Customer Reviews


See What Our Customers Are Saying

Harmonic Heating & Air Conditioning is your local comfort expert! Read our customer's reviews! Call us today.

EARN $25
when you refer friends and family

$25 Target, Home Depot, or Small Cakes gift cards are available to customers who refer us to their friends and family, and we show a paid invoice for that NEW referred customer. Just print the referral card, place your name on the card, and have your friend hand it to our Technicians at the time of payment. It's that easy.

download referral card

Harmonic Heating & Air Conditioning

Harmonic Heating & Air Conditioning/files//harmonic-logo-footer.png$630-999-900810S187 Schoger Dr Suite #55, Naperville IL
Harmonic Heating & Air Conditioning/files//harmonic-logo-footer.png630-999-9008$10S187 Schoger Dr Suite #55, Naperville IL starstarstarstarstar 4.9 / 5 | 293 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


Harmonic Heating & Air Conditioning/files//harmonic-logo-footer.png$10S187 Schoger Dr Suite #55, Naperville IL 630-999-9008"Great service! Professional, timely and great results. Sean our tech was awesome! Highly recommend "
from Naperville, IL on August 9th, 2022
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
"Thanks Jeff. Sean IS awesome! A huge asset to our great team. Thanks for trusting Harmonic with your Heating & Cooling systems. Remember to join our "Rock*Star" Furnace & AC Maintenance Plan to protect the system year around, and help prevent those breakdowns. Saves a ton of money on the annual Furnace & AC maintenance, parts, and even equipment replacement. "
- Harmonic Heating & Air Conditioning
Harmonic Heating & Air Conditioning/files//harmonic-logo-footer.png$10S187 Schoger Dr Suite #55, Naperville IL 630-999-9008"Thank you so much for coming to our rescue! Excellent customer service skills from Liz over the phone, who was able to set up an appointment for us the same day, to Daniel who quickly diagnosed and fixed what was causing the problem with our AC. It’s so rare these days to receive such great service from start to finish. Thanks again guys! Glad I found you on Yelp and will definitely recommend! "
from Naperville, IL on August 8th, 2022
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
"You're right Chona, Liz is excellent! Thanks for trusting Harmonic with your Heating & Cooling systems. Remember to join our "Rock*Star" Furnace & AC Maintenance Plan to prevent those expensive breakdowns, plus save a ton of money on the annual Furnace & AC maintenance, parts, and even equipment replacement. "
- Harmonic Heating & Air Conditioning
Harmonic Heating & Air Conditioning/files//harmonic-logo-footer.png$10S187 Schoger Dr Suite #55, Naperville IL 630-999-9008"We are very happy we found Jeremey and his team through a friend. Quick, economical, installers were great. We will be using Harmonic for all our needs going forward!"
from Lisle, IL on July 25th, 2022
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
"Thanks Andrea. Referrals are our best marketing. We love to help friends and family with their Furnace & AC service, repair, and replacement. Remember to sign up for our signature "Rock*Star" Furnace & Air Conditioner Maintenance Plan. We even service and replace Hot Water Heaters. Enjoy the season. "
- Harmonic Heating & Air Conditioning
Harmonic Heating & Air Conditioning/files//harmonic-logo-footer.png$10S187 Schoger Dr Suite #55, Naperville IL 630-999-9008"Great customer services."
from Naperville, IL on July 22nd, 2022
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
"Thanks for the review. Remember to sign up for our signature "Rock*Star" Furnace & Air Conditioner Maintenance Plan to save more on Furnace & AC service and replacement. Enjoy the season. "
- Harmonic Heating & Air Conditioning
Harmonic Heating & Air Conditioning/files//harmonic-logo-footer.png$10S187 Schoger Dr Suite #55, Naperville IL 630-999-9008"We love HARMONIC. So knowledgeable and professional. Good prices too. We highly recommend Harmonic for anything HVAC or hot water heater repair service or replacement. "
from Aurora, IL on July 14th, 2022
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
"We try to provide great pricing on all of our HVAC Heating & AC equipment, including furnaces, air conditioners, smart thermostats, garage heaters, humidifiers, and so on. Our RockStar HVAC maintenance plan will help you save all all of those things. "
- Harmonic Heating & Air Conditioning
Harmonic Heating & Air Conditioning/files//harmonic-logo-footer.png$10S187 Schoger Dr Suite #55, Naperville IL 630-999-9008"Definitely recommending harmonic to friends and family! The whole process was easy and everyone was super friendly. Scheduling was a breeze and our tech Jeremy was amazing! He was knowledgeable and professional while working on our AC unit. Great service and I will be a recurring customer. Thank you!"
from Aurora, IL on June 18th, 2022
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
"Referrals are our best marketing. So thanks for that Kevin. We love to help friends and family with their Furnace & AC service, repair, and replacement. Remember to sign up for our signature "Rock*Star" Furnace & Air Conditioner Maintenance Plan. We even service and replace Hot Water Heaters. Enjoy the season. "
- Harmonic Heating & Air Conditioning
Harmonic Heating & Air Conditioning/files//harmonic-logo-footer.png$10S187 Schoger Dr Suite #55, Naperville IL 630-999-9008"I’m so very impressed with Jeremy!! His has not only provided the service, but his professionalism and knowledge has surpassed my expectations!"
from Aurora, IL on June 14th, 2022
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
"We love to help friends and family with their Furnace & AC service, repair, and replacement. We even service and replace Hot Water Heaters. Enjoy the season. "
- Harmonic Heating & Air Conditioning
Harmonic Heating & Air Conditioning/files//harmonic-logo-footer.png$10S187 Schoger Dr Suite #55, Naperville IL 630-999-9008"Quick quote, reasonable time to install date, excellent professional install crew. The install was completed quickly, and the end result is excellent!"
from Bristol, IL on June 14th, 2022
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
"Glad we could help with the installation of your new HVAC equipment. Armstrong makes the best furnaces and air conditioners, and our techs do a great job with their professional installation. Glad you called us. Enjoy the season. "
- Harmonic Heating & Air Conditioning
Harmonic Heating & Air Conditioning/files//harmonic-logo-footer.png$10S187 Schoger Dr Suite #55, Naperville IL 630-999-9008"Unbelievable!! Our AC went out last evening and so I called this morning at 8am, having no expectations of having anyone out to service the unit until next week at the earliest. I spoke with Jeremy, who contacted Dan [who has been out previously] and by 10:40am Dan has worked his magic and the house is cooling! It just doesn't get any better than that! They have my complete trust and unwavering loyalty! Thanks Harmonic!! "
from Naperville, IL on May 13th, 2022
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Harmonic Heating & Air Conditioning/files//harmonic-logo-footer.png$10S187 Schoger Dr Suite #55, Naperville IL 630-999-9008"Great job! Fast friendly service. Liz who set the appointment was very helpful. Sean and Nate, the techs were awesome I would recommend harmonic to all my friends and relatives."
from Naperville, IL on May 5th, 2022
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)