Customer Reviews


See What Our Customers Are Saying

Harmonic Heating & Air Conditioning is your local comfort expert! Read our customer's reviews! Call us today.

EARN $25
when you refer friends and family

$25 Target, Home Depot, or Small Cakes gift cards are available to customers who refer us to their friends and family, and we show a paid invoice for that NEW referred customer. Just print the referral card, place your name on the card, and have your friend hand it to our Technicians at the time of payment. It's that easy.

download referral card

Harmonic Heating & Air Conditioning

Harmonic Heating & Air Conditioning/files//harmonic-logo-footer.png$630-999-900810S187 Schoger Dr Suite #54, Naperville IL
Harmonic Heating & Air Conditioning/files//harmonic-logo-footer.png630-999-9008$10S187 Schoger Dr Suite #54, Naperville IL starstarstarstarstar 4.9 / 5 | 249 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


Harmonic Heating & Air Conditioning/files//harmonic-logo-footer.png$10S187 Schoger Dr Suite #54, Naperville IL 630-999-9008"Can not say enough how superb the customer service is! Just amazing. Nice friendly prompt efficient caring I could on. Liz, Sean, Daniel super people. Thank you Harmonic. I appreciate all you do!!! See you next time."
from Aurora, IL on July 29th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
"Great. Thanks for the great review MariEllen. We appreciate it. Remember to protect your HVAC equipment with our Rock*Star Maintenance Plan to save big bucks on Furnace & AC Maintenance, Furnace & AC Repair Services, as well as Furnace & AC Replacement when needed. "
- Harmonic Heating & Air Conditioning
Harmonic Heating & Air Conditioning/files//harmonic-logo-footer.png$10S187 Schoger Dr Suite #54, Naperville IL 630-999-9008"Great customer and technical service. Diagnosed and fixed issue which is what really counts. Pricey but inline with competition. "
from Naperville, IL on July 23rd, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
"Thanks Guy. The entire industry is experiencing an unprecedented price increase across the board on materials and cost of goods. So all of our expenses have increased significantly. Some expenses are up 20%, from gas in the trucks to the metal, repair parts, refrigerant, pvc, so on and so on. We hope to see prices stabilize soon, but until then, we're trying to help our customers SAVE as much money as possible on their HVAC service, repairs, maintenance, and even Furnace or AC replacement. "
- Harmonic Heating & Air Conditioning
Harmonic Heating & Air Conditioning/files//harmonic-logo-footer.png$10S187 Schoger Dr Suite #54, Naperville IL 630-999-9008"Great job installing HWH...guys were respectful, careful and personable! "
from Woodridge, IL on July 13th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
"Thanks Mike. Happy we could restore your Hot Water, it's life changing, isn't it? Happy we could help your family with a new and reliable Hot Water Heater. Remember to protect your equipment with a RockStar maintenance plan. The VIP plan provides maintenance for your AC, Furnace, and Hot Water Heater twice per year. Enjoy the season. "
- Harmonic Heating & Air Conditioning
Harmonic Heating & Air Conditioning/files//harmonic-logo-footer.png$10S187 Schoger Dr Suite #54, Naperville IL 630-999-9008"I had two new Air Conditioners installed by Harmonic recently and am very pleased with every aspect of the process. What is outstanding is the responsiveness, attention to detail and professionalism of every individual I interacted with at Harmonic. They were great at explaining and answering any questions I had. The scheduling was easy, the technicians arrived promptly, they completed the work and went over what they did, left the places clean. Shoutout to Liz who has been fantastic throughout the process! Highly recommend Harmonic to anyone, I know I will continue to use them."
from Naperville, IL on July 1st, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
"Fantastic. Thanks for the great review Madhavi. A double Air Conditioner installation is always fun. Thanks for trusting Harmonic for your AC installation. Remember to protect your equipment with one of our signature Rock*Star Maintenance Plans to save money every year on annual maintenance and eventual AC Repair Services down the road, when its time. You'll also save money on your next equipment purchase or HVAC accessory installation. Enjoy the season. "
- Harmonic Heating & Air Conditioning
Harmonic Heating & Air Conditioning/files//harmonic-logo-footer.png$10S187 Schoger Dr Suite #54, Naperville IL 630-999-9008"I loved the professional job Harmonic employees did. The job was done professionally and they cleaned up perfectly."
from Oswego, IL on June 30th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
"Great! Thanks for trusting us with your A/C & Furnace installation Barbara. Remember to protect your investment by joining one of our signature Rock*Star A/C & Furnace maintenance plans to make sure that the A/C & Furnace get their annual clean & check maintenance, and you'll save on any future repair services when the time comes. "
- Harmonic Heating & Air Conditioning
Harmonic Heating & Air Conditioning/files//harmonic-logo-footer.png$10S187 Schoger Dr Suite #54, Naperville IL 630-999-9008"We made a call late Wednesday to explain our AC was making an alarming sound. Scheduled Thursday morning appointment for troubleshooter to come to find the problem. Daniel was prompt and very professional. Checked the AC and gave us clear assessment of the problem Explained the solution short and long term. We appreciated Daniels expertise and excellent communication skills!!!!! "
from Naperville, IL on June 24th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
"Great! Thanks Clara. Glad Daniel could help. We try our best to provide the best service possible, along with the best and most affordable AC & Furnace diagnostic options. Sometimes its a simple AC repair, but sometimes its a full AC replacement. Either way, we try to make it as pain-free as possible, and provide AC customers with the most affordable options available. Don't forget to protect your system with our "Rock*Star" AC & Furnace Maintenance Plan. You'll SAVE BIG MONEY every year on AC & Furnace maintenance, any AC & Furnace repair services, and of course, save money on AC & Furnace replacement. "
- Harmonic Heating & Air Conditioning
Harmonic Heating & Air Conditioning/files//harmonic-logo-footer.png$10S187 Schoger Dr Suite #54, Naperville IL 630-999-9008"From start to finish they did an excellent job! Professional. Friendly and knowledgeable. Fantastic! Would highly recommend "
from Aurora, IL on June 22nd, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
"Love it! Glad we could meet or exceed your expectations. Don't forget to protect your new investment with our signature "Rock*Star" AC and Furnace Maintenance Plans. It will SAVE you a TON of cash every year on AC / Furnace cleanings, any future repairs, and even provides credits for any future Furnace or AC replacement. Enjoy the season."
- Harmonic Heating & Air Conditioning
Harmonic Heating & Air Conditioning/files//harmonic-logo-footer.png$10S187 Schoger Dr Suite #54, Naperville IL 630-999-9008"Harmonic recently installed a new AC unit and air handler. They were excellent on the install and all needed services. I know I can rely on them for all future services. The team is the best. Thankyou."
from Clarendon Hills, IL on June 22nd, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
"We're happy we could help with your new AC install. Don't forget to protect your new investment with our signature "Rock*Star" AC and Furnace Maintenance Plans. It will SAVE you a TON of cash every year on AC / Furnace cleanings, any future repairs, and even provides credits for any future Furnace or AC replacement. Enjoy the season."
- Harmonic Heating & Air Conditioning
Harmonic Heating & Air Conditioning/files//harmonic-logo-footer.png$10S187 Schoger Dr Suite #54, Naperville IL 630-999-9008"We had a new ac unit installed. They were very knowledgeable and professional. They were right on time on their arrival and the job was completed in the time that was projected. "
from Montgomery, IL on June 4th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
"Woo Hoo! That's always the goal. We take pride in our customer service and our on-time guarantee. We're happy we could help with your new AC install. Don't forget to protect your new investment with our signature "Rock*Star" AC and Furnace Maintenance Plans. It will SAVE you a TON of cash every year on AC / Furnace cleanings, any future repairs, and even provides credits for any future Furnace or AC replacement. Enjoy the season. "
- Harmonic Heating & Air Conditioning
Harmonic Heating & Air Conditioning/files//harmonic-logo-footer.png$10S187 Schoger Dr Suite #54, Naperville IL 630-999-9008"Two nights ago, our air conditioner stopped working. Before 7 am yesterday, I had researched and contacted three HVAC companies in the area that all had five-star ratings, resolving to go with the company that contacted me first. I received a call from Liz at Harmonic and arranged service for later the same day. [Important to note that the next company called four hours later, and the third one, five hours later] Daniel arrived right on time and start to finish was amazing. Always the consummate professional, he was open and honest every step of the way, as the problem was a bit of a diagnostic nightmare. He was able to get the unit up and running and at a cost much lower than I anticipated. Last evening, I had a follow-up question which I submitted by email through the company website and within three minutes Jeremy, the owner, was on the phone answering my question! Talk about service! I completely trusted everyone that I dealt with..…Liz, Daniel and Jeremy, and I have no need to look elsewhere for HVAC services, ever. "
from Naperville, IL on May 27th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
"Wow... and THAT's how its done! Thanks Nancy. We are very proud of our customer service record and work very hard to make sure that we have the proper systems in place to take respond to, and take card of our customers asap. That's why we created our "Rock*Star Maintenance Plans", because you don't have to be a Rockstar to be treated like one. Its our pleasure to serve the Naperville community. We appreciate you calling us and trusting us for your AC service and maintenance. Don't about our signature "Rock*Star" Maintenance Plan to keep your Furnace and AC healthy throughout the year, and SAVE a TON of money on AC / Furnace repairs, maintenance, and replacements. Remember you also BOOK ONLINE for your convenience. Don't even have to wait for a return phone call."
- Harmonic Heating & Air Conditioning