Customer Reviews


See What Our Customers Are Saying

Harmonic Heating & Air Conditioning is your local comfort expert! Read our customer's reviews! Call us today.

EARN $25
when you refer friends and family

$25 Target, Home Depot, or Small Cakes gift cards are available to customers who refer us to their friends and family, and we show a paid invoice for that NEW referred customer. Just print the referral card, place your name on the card, and have your friend hand it to our Technicians at the time of payment. It's that easy.

download referral card

Harmonic Heating & Air Conditioning

Harmonic Heating & Air Conditioning/files//harmonic-logo-footer.png$630-999-900810S187 Schoger Dr Suite #54, Naperville IL
Harmonic Heating & Air Conditioning/files//harmonic-logo-footer.png630-999-9008$10S187 Schoger Dr Suite #54, Naperville IL starstarstarstarstar 4.9 / 5 | 227 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


Harmonic Heating & Air Conditioning/files//harmonic-logo-footer.png$10S187 Schoger Dr Suite #54, Naperville IL 630-999-9008"We called on a Friday nite and scheduled a new new water heater to replace our old leaking one, They arrived on time on Monday and finished before their estimated install time. My wife and I are very pleased with their prompt and professional work.."
from Winfield, IL on April 12th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
"Thanks for the great review George. Glad we could help with the replacement of your Hot Water Heater. Too bad you had to spend the weekend with cold water, but we're happy to help. Remember to schedule your annual Hot Water Heater maintenance with our "VIP" Rock*Star Maintenance Plan, that will also take care of the Spring / Fall Furnace & AC Maintenance Cleanings. "
- Harmonic Heating & Air Conditioning
Harmonic Heating & Air Conditioning/files//harmonic-logo-footer.png$10S187 Schoger Dr Suite #54, Naperville IL 630-999-9008 from Yorkville, IL on April 9th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
"Thanks for the great 5-star review Shane. Glad we could help relocate that thermostat for you. Make sure you tell your friends and family about our Rock*Star Annual Maintenance Plans, and the benefits you see being a member. Enjoy the season!"
- Harmonic Heating & Air Conditioning
Harmonic Heating & Air Conditioning/files//harmonic-logo-footer.png$10S187 Schoger Dr Suite #54, Naperville IL 630-999-9008"Jeremy was thorough with his quotes, providing multiple options and fully transparent on what each option would offer for its value. On the day of installation, the entire crew was professional, efficient, and safe, keeping their masks on whenever they were around me. "
from Naperville, IL on March 31st, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
"Thanks for trusting Harmonic Heating & Air Conditioning with your installation Brandi. We always do our best to put our customers at ease. From the beginning of the job estimate process through to installation of HVAC equipment. Remember to protect your heating & air conditioning equipment with Harmonic's signature "Rock*Star" HVAC maintenance plan. Get discounts on seasonal HVAC equipment "Clean & Checks" and save on any service or maintenance when your HVAC equipment gets a little older. Again, thanks for trusting Harmonic Heating & Air Conditioning for your installation. "
- Harmonic Heating & Air Conditioning
Harmonic Heating & Air Conditioning/files//harmonic-logo-footer.png$10S187 Schoger Dr Suite #54, Naperville IL 630-999-9008"One of the best companies at walking you through your options and being honest with you along the way. Of all the folks I brought through to quote our full HVAC replacement, Jeremy was the only one that seemed to "shoot it straight" the most. I never felt like I was needing to cut through the salesmanship to understand if what I was being told was what I actually wanted/needed. Our system was installed in less than a week after we made our decision - which is awesome. The install crew was great and very helpful as they went through the process. We've been going through a bunch of home projects in the last couple years and Harmonic made this one about as painless as I could've imagined. Definitely go with them. "
from Naperville, IL on March 18th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
"Wow! Thanks Richard! We really appreciate that. But its true. We know that there are a lot of Heating & AC companies out there, so we try to cut through all of the salesmanship, and get to the point of what HVAC equipment best fits your home and budget. You chose a great Furnace & AC Combo that will serve you very well. We have had great experience with the Armstrong products. You should also see some long-term savings on your utility bills. Remember to take advantage of our VIP RockStar HVAC Maintenance Plan to take care of your Furnace and AC equipment, as well as your Hot Water Heater. It insures that you "always got a guy" for that heating & cooling maintenance services."
- Harmonic Heating & Air Conditioning
Harmonic Heating & Air Conditioning/files//harmonic-logo-footer.png$10S187 Schoger Dr Suite #54, Naperville IL 630-999-9008 from St. Charles, IL on March 12th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
"Thanks for trusting Harmonic with your HVAC equipment Bob. Its hard to find a good quality HVAC contractor sometimes, so we're glad you found us. Remember to take advantage of our RockStar HVAC Maintenance Plan to take care of your Furnace and AC equipment, as well as your Hot Water Heater. It insures that you "always got a guy" for that heating & cooling equipment repair services."
- Harmonic Heating & Air Conditioning
Harmonic Heating & Air Conditioning/files//harmonic-logo-footer.png$10S187 Schoger Dr Suite #54, Naperville IL 630-999-9008"Great service! Easy to schedule. Excellent installation."
from Naperville, IL on March 3rd, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
"Thanks for trusting Harmonic to install your HVAC equipment Amy. Its hard to find a good quality contractor sometimes, so we're glad you found us. Remember to take advantage of our RockStar Maintenance Plan to take care of your Furnace and AC equipment, as well as your Hot Water Heater. It insures that you "always got a guy" for that HVAC equipment repair services. "
- Harmonic Heating & Air Conditioning
Harmonic Heating & Air Conditioning/files//harmonic-logo-footer.png$10S187 Schoger Dr Suite #54, Naperville IL 630-999-9008"Loved the service provided. Response time was very quick, very efficient and very professional. We had to replace a furnace and the technicians were great at explaining options and costs. I never felt like I was getting ripped off and they incredible from start to finish. I would recommend Harmonic HVAC to everyone!"
from Naperville, IL on February 21st, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
"Thanks for the 5-Star Review Janet. We pride ourselves on providing a quality and reliable furnace repair and diagnostic services. We're glad that you're happy with your new furnace. There is a lot that goes into a furnace replacement, you made a great choice to reduce your utility expenses and increase your furnace efficiency. Don't forget to keep your HVAC system healthy by signing up for our "Rock*Star" HVAC Maintenance Program. "
- Harmonic Heating & Air Conditioning
Harmonic Heating & Air Conditioning/files//harmonic-logo-footer.png$10S187 Schoger Dr Suite #54, Naperville IL 630-999-9008 from Oswego, IL on January 30th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
"Thanks Carol. Glad we could help with replacing your new Furnace & A/C. You'll love the new Armstrong Furnace & A/C models. They're high-efficient and run very quiet. You chose great Armstrong Furnace AC models to keep your home nice and comfortable while keeping the energy costs down as well. We appreciate you. Remember to keep your equipment protected with our signature "Rock*Star" Furnace & A/C Maintenance Program. "
- Harmonic Heating & Air Conditioning
Harmonic Heating & Air Conditioning/files//harmonic-logo-footer.png$10S187 Schoger Dr Suite #54, Naperville IL 630-999-9008"Thanks again for your amazing response to our needs. I can rely on you all 100% of the time and you may share this with anyone. After 7 or so years.. we have always been able to get quick and reasonable repairs done! Thanks for all you do! Andy McCallum "
from Oswego, IL on January 26th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
"Thanks for the great 5-star review Andy. We appreciate the opportunity to service your furnace and air conditioning system. We know that its hard to find a good, reliable furnace repair service, so we're always happy to help, as well as educate our customers on their overall HVAC system. Don't forget to tell your friends about our famous "Rock*Star" HVAC Maintenance Plans! Enjoy the season. "
- Harmonic Heating & Air Conditioning
Harmonic Heating & Air Conditioning/files//harmonic-logo-footer.png$10S187 Schoger Dr Suite #54, Naperville IL 630-999-9008"Great service and products. We had a new hot water heater installed. We always have good experiences with Harmonic. "
from Naperville, IL on January 26th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
"Thanks for the great 5-star review Luke. We appreciate the opportunity to replace your hot water heater. We know that its hard to find a good, reliable water heater service, so we're always happy to help, as well as educate our customers on their overall HVAC system. Don't forget to tell your friends about our famous "Rock*Star" HVAC Maintenance Plans! Enjoy the season. "
- Harmonic Heating & Air Conditioning