Customer Reviews


See What Our Customers Are Saying

Harmonic Heating & Air Conditioning is your local comfort expert! Read our customer's reviews! Call us today.

EARN $25
when you refer friends and family

$25 Target, Home Depot, or Small Cakes gift cards are available to customers who refer us to their friends and family, and we show a paid invoice for that NEW referred customer. Just print the referral card, place your name on the card, and have your friend hand it to our Technicians at the time of payment. It's that easy.

download referral card

Harmonic Heating & Air Conditioning

Harmonic Heating & Air Conditioning/files//harmonic-logo-footer.png$630-999-900810S187 Schoger Dr Suite #55, Naperville IL
Harmonic Heating & Air Conditioning/files//harmonic-logo-footer.png630-999-9008$10S187 Schoger Dr Suite #55, Naperville IL starstarstarstarstar 4.9 / 5 | 288 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


Harmonic Heating & Air Conditioning/files//harmonic-logo-footer.png$10S187 Schoger Dr Suite #55, Naperville IL 630-999-9008"Sean was courteous and informative. Liz on the phone has always been great as well. Great service at a great price isn’t easy to find. There is a reason these guys have been around for a while!"
from Montgomery, IL on February 14th, 2022
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
"Thanks Billy & Jennifer. Glad we could help. With the crazy rising costs of HVAC equipment and materials, its been very hard to keep up with changing prices and keep furnace & air conditioners prices under control... but we've tried to provide the best value to our customers, with the highest quality equipment available. Make sure you sign up for one of our "Rock*Star" HVAC maintenance plans to keep that equipment healthy all year. Enjoy the season. "
- Harmonic Heating & Air Conditioning
Harmonic Heating & Air Conditioning/files//harmonic-logo-footer.png$10S187 Schoger Dr Suite #55, Naperville IL 630-999-9008"Jeremy was very helpful in guiding us to choose an appropriate HVAC system and was knowledgeable about local rebates. The installation team was efficient and did nice work. We’re very satisfied with the value of the system we purchased."
from Naperville, IL on February 2nd, 2022
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
"Fantastic. We try to provide the best VALUE for our customers. We're always trying to get the best rates on equipment so that we can pass that savings on to our customers. Add in the local REBATES from ComEd and Nicor, along with any available manufacturer rebates, and we can sometimes save customers over $1000 on their Furnace & AC purchase. We do our best to provide the best service and the best equipment at the best price. Most importantly, we're always working to help make your home Smarter, Healthier, and More Efficient. Remember to protect your equipment with our famous "Rock*Star Maintenance Plan"!"
- Harmonic Heating & Air Conditioning
Harmonic Heating & Air Conditioning/files//harmonic-logo-footer.png$10S187 Schoger Dr Suite #55, Naperville IL 630-999-9008"Thank you so much! Your installation saved us over $2,000 from one of your competitors. We especially appreciated your squeezing us in before the temperature dropped into single digits the next day."
from Naperville, IL on January 26th, 2022
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
"That's great Yosh, we're always happy when we can save our customers money on their Furnace and/or AC installation or repair service. Its always our goal. Best way to protect your Furnace and AC investment is to join our Rock*Star Maintenance Plan so that the Furnace & AC both get cleaned and checked every year to help its long-term health. Always happy to help. Enjoy the season. "
- Harmonic Heating & Air Conditioning
Harmonic Heating & Air Conditioning/files//harmonic-logo-footer.png$10S187 Schoger Dr Suite #55, Naperville IL 630-999-9008"Excellent service, knowledge, a fair price, friendly people, and quick and professional. I am pleased. we purchased two new furnaces and two new air conditioners."
from Yorkville, IL on January 26th, 2022
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
"Thanks for the great review Gerald. Glad we could help with both HVAC systems. Thanks for referring us to your friends and family as well. Make sure you protect your Furnace and Air Conditioners by taking an advantage of our Rock*Star Furnace & AC Maintenance Plan, which will provide a discounted Furnace cleaning & AC cleaning each year. Plus, save on the installation of air purifiers, humidifiers, smart thermostats, and more. Enjoy the season. "
- Harmonic Heating & Air Conditioning
Harmonic Heating & Air Conditioning/files//harmonic-logo-footer.png$10S187 Schoger Dr Suite #55, Naperville IL 630-999-9008"I am very happy with Harmonic. I get appointments when I want/need them. The team is very helpful and answers all my questions. I feel good trusting them with my heating and cooling needs."
from , IL on January 26th, 2022
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
"Fantastic! Trust and integrity are huge for us, and an important part of our relationship with our customers. We're always happy to help our neighbors with their heating and cooling issues. Remember to tell your friends and family about our Rock*Star Furnace & AC maintenance plan to save on that annual cleaning, as well as any Furnace or AC repair service. "
- Harmonic Heating & Air Conditioning
Harmonic Heating & Air Conditioning/files//harmonic-logo-footer.png$10S187 Schoger Dr Suite #55, Naperville IL 630-999-9008"Showed up right when they said they would. They did a great job completing a furnace and AC install including removal of old equipment, minor duct work, installation of new humidifier, and installation of new thermostat including new wiring in under 8 hours."
from Aurora , IL on January 25th, 2022
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
"Glad we met your expectations John. We hope you're enjoying your new Furnace & AC equipment. You should start to see a savings on your utility bills as well. A humidifier is crucial during these Chicago winters. You'll find that the home is far more comfortable and efficient, especially paired with that new Thermostat. Enjoy the season. "
- Harmonic Heating & Air Conditioning
Harmonic Heating & Air Conditioning/files//harmonic-logo-footer.png$10S187 Schoger Dr Suite #55, Naperville IL 630-999-9008"Called for an appointment and they were able to send a technician the same day. The tech did a great job finding and fixing the issue with our furnace. He explained what he was doing the whole time and even gave recommendations on different filters we can use. Overall, professional, friendly, and prompt service. Will definitely use Harmonic again in the future."
from Aurora, IL on January 25th, 2022
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
"Great. We want to help educate our customers, so that they understand how their Furnace and Air Conditioner work, which helps make more educated decisions on next steps. Make sure you protect your HVAC system with our Rock*Star Furnace & AC Maintenance Plan to insure that the Furnace & AC get cleaned and checked every year to avoid those expensive No Heat or No AC calls, and save money on any Furnace or AC repair services. "
- Harmonic Heating & Air Conditioning
Harmonic Heating & Air Conditioning/files//harmonic-logo-footer.png$10S187 Schoger Dr Suite #55, Naperville IL 630-999-9008"Jeremy was very knowledgeable in describing what he could offer. But most importantly listened to what we wanted. Friendly prompt service and the guys left no trace that they were there. Definitely would recommend. "
from St. Charles, IL on January 25th, 2022
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
"Great. Listening is a great skill for a service company. There are so many issues that customers may have with their heating and cooling systems. So we need to listen to all of the issues, so that we can provide a variety of solutions. We're happy to help. Remember to tell your friends and family about Harmonic. "
- Harmonic Heating & Air Conditioning
Harmonic Heating & Air Conditioning/files//harmonic-logo-footer.png$10S187 Schoger Dr Suite #55, Naperville IL 630-999-9008"Greatest Guys in the suburbs tell them and you will never regret on time,fare price and professional.Ill defenitly reffer this guys i hope u consider them"
from Plainfield, IL on January 25th, 2022
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
"Thanks for the great 5-star review Antony. Check out our "Rock*Star Maintenance Plan" to keep your Furnace & AC healthy all year, and avoid those expensive No Heat calls. Save big on your annual Furnace & AC maintenance service, get a discount on parts and accessories, as well as a discount on a Furnace & AC replacement when that time comes. Enjoy the season. "
- Harmonic Heating & Air Conditioning
Harmonic Heating & Air Conditioning/files//harmonic-logo-footer.png$10S187 Schoger Dr Suite #55, Naperville IL 630-999-9008"Great Experience. We had AC breakdown and needed a quick replacement due to the hot summer. Jeremy Hesselink, was more of a solution provide than a sales person. He not only helped identify the correct system configuration we needed but also did not upsell us Zoning which many others did. But the best part was, he made the current system usable till the scheduled installation date of the new system. The team who came the Installation were professionals. They not only did a professional install including a final walkthrough, but also cleaned up after they were done. Definitely recommending them. The house was never comfortable as it is now."
from Oswego, IL on January 25th, 2022
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)