Customer Reviews


See What Our Customers Are Saying

Harmonic Heating & Air Conditioning is your local comfort expert! Read our customer's reviews! Call us today.

EARN $25
when you refer friends and family

$25 Target, Home Depot, or Small Cakes gift cards are available to customers who refer us to their friends and family, and we show a paid invoice for that NEW referred customer. Just print the referral card, place your name on the card, and have your friend hand it to our Technicians at the time of payment. It's that easy.

download referral card

Harmonic Heating & Air Conditioning

Harmonic Heating & Air Conditioning/files//harmonic-logo-footer.png$630-999-900810S187 Schoger Dr Suite #54, Naperville IL
Harmonic Heating & Air Conditioning/files//harmonic-logo-footer.png630-999-9008$10S187 Schoger Dr Suite #54, Naperville IL starstarstarstarstar 4.9 / 5 | 250 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


Harmonic Heating & Air Conditioning/files//harmonic-logo-footer.png$10S187 Schoger Dr Suite #54, Naperville IL 630-999-9008 from Oswego, IL on January 30th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
"Thanks Carol. Glad we could help with replacing your new Furnace & A/C. You'll love the new Armstrong Furnace & A/C models. They're high-efficient and run very quiet. You chose great Armstrong Furnace AC models to keep your home nice and comfortable while keeping the energy costs down as well. We appreciate you. Remember to keep your equipment protected with our signature "Rock*Star" Furnace & A/C Maintenance Program. "
- Harmonic Heating & Air Conditioning
Harmonic Heating & Air Conditioning/files//harmonic-logo-footer.png$10S187 Schoger Dr Suite #54, Naperville IL 630-999-9008"Thanks again for your amazing response to our needs. I can rely on you all 100% of the time and you may share this with anyone. After 7 or so years.. we have always been able to get quick and reasonable repairs done! Thanks for all you do! Andy McCallum "
from Oswego, IL on January 26th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
"Thanks for the great 5-star review Andy. We appreciate the opportunity to service your furnace and air conditioning system. We know that its hard to find a good, reliable furnace repair service, so we're always happy to help, as well as educate our customers on their overall HVAC system. Don't forget to tell your friends about our famous "Rock*Star" HVAC Maintenance Plans! Enjoy the season. "
- Harmonic Heating & Air Conditioning
Harmonic Heating & Air Conditioning/files//harmonic-logo-footer.png$10S187 Schoger Dr Suite #54, Naperville IL 630-999-9008"Great service and products. We had a new hot water heater installed. We always have good experiences with Harmonic. "
from Naperville, IL on January 26th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
"Thanks for the great 5-star review Luke. We appreciate the opportunity to replace your hot water heater. We know that its hard to find a good, reliable water heater service, so we're always happy to help, as well as educate our customers on their overall HVAC system. Don't forget to tell your friends about our famous "Rock*Star" HVAC Maintenance Plans! Enjoy the season. "
- Harmonic Heating & Air Conditioning
Harmonic Heating & Air Conditioning/files//harmonic-logo-footer.png$10S187 Schoger Dr Suite #54, Naperville IL 630-999-9008"Great service great price "
from Naperville, IL on January 25th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
"Thanks for the great 5-star review Andy. We appreciate the opportunity to service your 2 furnaces and AC system. We know that its hard to find a good, reliable furnace repair service, so we're always happy to help, as well as educate our customers on their overall HVAC system. Don't forget to tell your friends about our famous "Rock*Star" HVAC Maintenance Plans! Enjoy the season. "
- Harmonic Heating & Air Conditioning
Harmonic Heating & Air Conditioning/files//harmonic-logo-footer.png$10S187 Schoger Dr Suite #54, Naperville IL 630-999-9008"Great job, efficient and friendly"
from Naperville, IL on January 21st, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
"Thanks for the great 5-star review David & Kim. We appreciate the opportunity to install your new Garage Heater. We know that its hard to find a good, reliable heating & cooling companies, so we're always happy to help, as well as educate our customers on their overall HVAC system. Don't forget to tell your friends about our famous "Rock*Star" HVAC Maintenance Plans! Enjoy the season. "
- Harmonic Heating & Air Conditioning
Harmonic Heating & Air Conditioning/files//harmonic-logo-footer.png$10S187 Schoger Dr Suite #54, Naperville IL 630-999-9008"I really appreciated how Liz and the technicians clearly communicated everything. One tech even came back at 5pm on a Friday night to fix something that wasn’t quite right during install. Will definitely use Harmonic for all our HVAC needs. "
from Montgomery, IL on January 18th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
"Thanks Haylee. You guys are awesome! It's never fun waking up to #NoHeat! But we're happy that we could get it taken care of quickly, and keep the family warm during this crazy Chicago weather. We look forward to serving your friends and family in the future. "
- Harmonic Heating & Air Conditioning
Harmonic Heating & Air Conditioning/files//harmonic-logo-footer.png$10S187 Schoger Dr Suite #54, Naperville IL 630-999-9008"Very polite and well knowledgeable on the HVAC systems!!! Made it an easy choice for my family!!"
from Oswego, IL on January 15th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
"Thanks for the 5-Star review Nate. Glad we could help. "
- Harmonic Heating & Air Conditioning
Harmonic Heating & Air Conditioning/files//harmonic-logo-footer.png$10S187 Schoger Dr Suite #54, Naperville IL 630-999-9008"Great service! Quick to respond. Reasonable prices and quality work! "
from Oswego, IL on January 15th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
"Thanks for the 5-Star review Jen. We really appreciate it. "
- Harmonic Heating & Air Conditioning
Harmonic Heating & Air Conditioning/files//harmonic-logo-footer.png$10S187 Schoger Dr Suite #54, Naperville IL 630-999-9008 from Montgomery, IL on January 8th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
"Thanks for the 5-Star Review Douglas. We appreciate it. "
- Harmonic Heating & Air Conditioning
Harmonic Heating & Air Conditioning/files//harmonic-logo-footer.png$10S187 Schoger Dr Suite #54, Naperville IL 630-999-9008 from Naperville, IL on January 8th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
"Thanks for the great 5-Star review Frank. We really appreciate it. "
- Harmonic Heating & Air Conditioning