Customer Reviews


See What Our Customers Are Saying

Harmonic Heating & Air Conditioning is your local comfort expert! Read our customer's reviews! Call us today.

EARN $25
when you refer friends and family

$25 Target, Home Depot, or Small Cakes gift cards are available to customers who refer us to their friends and family, and we show a paid invoice for that NEW referred customer. Just print the referral card, place your name on the card, and have your friend hand it to our Technicians at the time of payment. It's that easy.

download referral card

Harmonic Heating & Air Conditioning

Harmonic Heating & Air Conditioning/files//harmonic-logo-footer.png$630-999-900810S187 Schoger Dr Suite #55, Naperville IL
Harmonic Heating & Air Conditioning/files//harmonic-logo-footer.png630-999-9008$10S187 Schoger Dr Suite #55, Naperville IL starstarstarstarstar 4.9 / 5 | 293 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


Harmonic Heating & Air Conditioning/files//harmonic-logo-footer.png$10S187 Schoger Dr Suite #55, Naperville IL 630-999-9008"Harmonic was wonderful! They were very fast, out to my house the same day I called as the house was freezing! The service was excellent and everyone very professional - I would highly recommend!"
from , IL on December 20th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
"Love to hear it Liz. Remember to protect your HVAC equipment with 1 of 3 Rock*Star Maintenance Plans to insure that it gets it's annual cleaning, quality service and repairs, and even get DISCOUNTS on a new furnace or air conditioner when that time comes. You can also get discounts on the installation of IAQ products like Air Purification products, Humidifiers, Smart Thermostats, and many more. Stay Warm. Enjoy the season. "
- Harmonic Heating & Air Conditioning
Harmonic Heating & Air Conditioning/files//harmonic-logo-footer.png$10S187 Schoger Dr Suite #55, Naperville IL 630-999-9008"Excellent service from beginning to end, I would highly recommend to anyone needing a furnace or air conditioner!"
from Naperville, IL on December 6th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
"That's great Liz. Glad we could help with your HVAC system. Make sure you tell your friends and family this holiday season about our "Rock*Star Furnace & AC Maintenance Plan". Its good to have a plan for annual Furnace & AC Cleaning or Furnace & AC Tune-Up each year to keep THEIR system reliable for decades to come."
- Harmonic Heating & Air Conditioning
Harmonic Heating & Air Conditioning/files//harmonic-logo-footer.png$10S187 Schoger Dr Suite #55, Naperville IL 630-999-9008"Had to finally replace an old furnace, from the beginning of the process and through to the installation I received nothing but courteous. friendly, and what I believe to be, an accurate assessment of the best direction to take after assessing the situation. Installers, Brandon and Donnie, arrived as scheduled, completed the job within the parameters I was told, and made sure all my questions were answered. I have depended on Harmonic for some time now and will continue to rely on them in the future."
from Naperville, IL on November 18th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
"That's fantastic Don. Thanks for the great review. That's what we strive for every day with every customer. We want to answer all of your questions and help you make the best decision for your home Furnace & AC system. We want to provide great annual Furnace & AC cleaning service, be honest and proactive with any Furnace & AC repairs needed through the years, and finally, help you make the best decision when it's time to replace that Furnace & AC. So we're happy we met your expectations, and we look forward to serving you and your family into the future. Enjoy the season. "
- Harmonic Heating & Air Conditioning
Harmonic Heating & Air Conditioning/files//harmonic-logo-footer.png$10S187 Schoger Dr Suite #55, Naperville IL 630-999-9008"great company , really delivers , good communication and follow thru , installed new furnace , great price and work , very pleased !"
from Sugar Grove, IL on November 13th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
"Thanks David. Glad we could help with your Furnace Replacement / Furnace Install. Make sure you protect your investment with our "Rock*Star Furnace & AC Maintenance Plan". Its good to have a plan for annual Furnace & AC Cleaning / Furnace & AC Tune-Up each year to keep it reliable for decades to come. "
- Harmonic Heating & Air Conditioning
Harmonic Heating & Air Conditioning/files//harmonic-logo-footer.png$10S187 Schoger Dr Suite #55, Naperville IL 630-999-9008"Very thorough and quick service. Would highly recommend."
from Bolingbrook, IL on November 4th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
"Thanks for the great 5-Star HVAC review Erica. Tell your friends and family about our "Rock*Star" Furnace & A/C Maintenance Plans which provides discounted repair service and maintenance deals on their Furnace & A/C systems every year. With HVAC equipment getting more and more expensive, it will also save $250-$350 on a new Furnace or Air Conditioner purchase when that time comes. "
- Harmonic Heating & Air Conditioning
Harmonic Heating & Air Conditioning/files//harmonic-logo-footer.png$10S187 Schoger Dr Suite #55, Naperville IL 630-999-9008"Excellent work by Brandon and his team as well as followup from Liz in the office involving our furnace install. Everyone from Harmonic is friendly, professional, and expert in what they do. Very happy with all aspects of the work."
from Naperville, IL on October 21st, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
"Thanks Keith. We're happy to help. Remember that you can save even more money with one of our "Rock*Star Maintenance Plans" and save money every year on Furnace & A/C annual maintenance, repair service calls, and even Furnace & A/C replacement. Stay warm!"
- Harmonic Heating & Air Conditioning
Harmonic Heating & Air Conditioning/files//harmonic-logo-footer.png$10S187 Schoger Dr Suite #55, Naperville IL 630-999-9008"Professional Knowledgeable Pleasant"
from Oswego, IL on October 21st, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
"Thanks MaryAnn. Protect your HVAC system with one of our "Rock*Star Maintenance Plans" and save money every year on Furnace & A/C annual maintenance. Help friends and family save money too, refer them to Harmonic so they can save on Furnace & A/C repair service calls, and even Furnace & A/C replacement when that time comes. Enjoy the season. "
- Harmonic Heating & Air Conditioning
Harmonic Heating & Air Conditioning/files//harmonic-logo-footer.png$10S187 Schoger Dr Suite #55, Naperville IL 630-999-9008"Sean was great! Awesome service start to finish!"
from Oswego, IL on September 28th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
"Thanks for the great review Sarah. Glad we could help you with your Furnace & AC Maintenance and Repair Services. Remember to SAVE more cash by joining our RockStar Furnace & AC Maintenance Plan. Save on annual maintenance, as well as replacement when needed. "
- Harmonic Heating & Air Conditioning
Harmonic Heating & Air Conditioning/files//harmonic-logo-footer.png$10S187 Schoger Dr Suite #55, Naperville IL 630-999-9008"Great customer service, great products. From beginning to end, purchase and install went smoothly. This team made sure all my questions were answered, even the ones I didn't know to ask. Definitely consider this company for your HVAC needs. Thank you!"
from Aurora, IL on September 12th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
"Thanks for the great review Kimberly. Glad we could help with your new HVAC system. Remember to SAVE more cash by joining our RockStar Furnace & AC Maintenance Plan to keep your system healthy for years to come. "
- Harmonic Heating & Air Conditioning
Harmonic Heating & Air Conditioning/files//harmonic-logo-footer.png$10S187 Schoger Dr Suite #55, Naperville IL 630-999-9008"Service was great. They were able to come and install the AC unit within a week of when I first called them. The technician was friendly and respectful of my house and pet. The unit was installed within three hours of their arrival and operates as expected. Highly recommended."
from Naperville, IL on September 6th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
"Thanks for the 5-star review Hugo. Glad we could help with your new Air Conditioner. Remember to SAVE more cash by joining our RockStar Furnace & AC Maintenance Plan to keep your HVAC system healthy for years to come."
- Harmonic Heating & Air Conditioning