Customer Reviews


See What Our Customers Are Saying

Harmonic Heating & Air Conditioning is your local comfort expert! Read our customer's reviews! Call us today.

EARN $25
when you refer friends and family

$25 Target, Home Depot, or Small Cakes gift cards are available to customers who refer us to their friends and family, and we show a paid invoice for that NEW referred customer. Just print the referral card, place your name on the card, and have your friend hand it to our Technicians at the time of payment. It's that easy.

download referral card

Harmonic Heating & Air Conditioning

Harmonic Heating & Air Conditioning/files//harmonic-logo-footer.png$630-999-900810S187 Schoger Dr Suite #54, Naperville IL
Harmonic Heating & Air Conditioning/files//harmonic-logo-footer.png630-999-9008$10S187 Schoger Dr Suite #54, Naperville IL starstarstarstarstar 4.9 / 5 | 250 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


Harmonic Heating & Air Conditioning/files//harmonic-logo-footer.png$10S187 Schoger Dr Suite #54, Naperville IL 630-999-9008"Great communication and quality service. We are happy we chose Harmonic!"
from Oswego, IL on January 8th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
"Thanks for the great 5-Star review Frank. We really appreciate it. "
- Harmonic Heating & Air Conditioning
Harmonic Heating & Air Conditioning/files//harmonic-logo-footer.png$10S187 Schoger Dr Suite #54, Naperville IL 630-999-9008"Excellent service from our initial service call to installation of our new Furnace and AC. Very Professional and informative! Highly recommended. "
from Aurora, IL on December 4th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
"Thanks for the great 5-Star review Lara. We appreciate it. "
- Harmonic Heating & Air Conditioning
Harmonic Heating & Air Conditioning/files//harmonic-logo-footer.png$10S187 Schoger Dr Suite #54, Naperville IL 630-999-9008"Love the work! Everything was explained and every associate was able to explain exactly what they were doing and how it was going to change our situation. We had two furnace replaced and Sheetrock work patched and painted to remove previous air ducts. Thank you to the guys for their professionalism and great work! Very much appreciated! - Grey Verano"
from Woodridge, IL on November 12th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Harmonic Heating & Air Conditioning/files//harmonic-logo-footer.png$10S187 Schoger Dr Suite #54, Naperville IL 630-999-9008"Awesome! Highly recommend!"
from Naperville, IL on November 9th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
"Thanks for the great 5-star review Kacie. We really appreciate it. We look forward to great things from the Alive Center (Naperville) this year. Good luck!"
- Harmonic Heating & Air Conditioning
Harmonic Heating & Air Conditioning/files//harmonic-logo-footer.png$10S187 Schoger Dr Suite #54, Naperville IL 630-999-9008"Everyone we came into contact with by phone or in person was professional, polite, and trustworthy. We are pleased with our new furnace and air conditioner."
from Sugar Grove, IL on November 6th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Harmonic Heating & Air Conditioning/files//harmonic-logo-footer.png$10S187 Schoger Dr Suite #54, Naperville IL 630-999-9008"Daniel was our technician, he was great! Patient, informative and very good at his job!"
from Aurora, IL on November 6th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Harmonic Heating & Air Conditioning/files//harmonic-logo-footer.png$10S187 Schoger Dr Suite #54, Naperville IL 630-999-9008"Harmonic always does a wonderful job. They continue to work carefully but quickly and always walk us through new products when we purchase them "
from Bolingbrook, IL on November 5th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Harmonic Heating & Air Conditioning/files//harmonic-logo-footer.png$10S187 Schoger Dr Suite #54, Naperville IL 630-999-9008"When I had my furnace maintenance it was discovered that I needed a new one. Decided to replace other things that were nearing the end of their service life too. Harmonic installed a new furnace, hot water heater and a/c in one day. The technicians arrived early and got to work removing the old and putting in the new. They did a great job every step of the way. Answered any questions I had and patiently taught me how to use the digital thermostat. Furnace is working great and got it in just in time. Hot water heater has a protective pan to guard against damage if a leak ever occurred and that is a great feature since I live on the 2nd floor. If you are in the market for any kind of service this company offers, I would recommend them. They were a referral from my neighbor and I have been very happy with the yearly maintenance I've had up till now and also with the installation of my new furnace, hot water heater and a/c I will use in the Spring. There are many companies out there all competing for business. This is the one you should choose."
from Naperville, IL on October 21st, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Harmonic Heating & Air Conditioning/files//harmonic-logo-footer.png$10S187 Schoger Dr Suite #54, Naperville IL 630-999-9008"On time and courteous. Efficient and worked steadily till complete. Install went smooth considering it was installed in a crawl space!! Good job! Price was better than other estimates. I would recommend."
from Lisle, IL on October 21st, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Harmonic Heating & Air Conditioning/files//harmonic-logo-footer.png$10S187 Schoger Dr Suite #54, Naperville IL 630-999-9008"Very Punctual. Courteous and answered all my questions."
from Naperville, IL on October 13th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)