Customer Reviews


See What Our Customers Are Saying

Harmonic Heating & Air Conditioning is your local comfort expert! Read our customer's reviews! Call us today.

EARN $25
when you refer friends and family

$25 Target, Home Depot, or Small Cakes gift cards are available to customers who refer us to their friends and family, and we show a paid invoice for that NEW referred customer. Just print the referral card, place your name on the card, and have your friend hand it to our Technicians at the time of payment. It's that easy.

download referral card

Harmonic Heating & Air Conditioning

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.9 / 5 | 140 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


"Harmonic has so many top-rated reviews for a reason. This was my first time using them, and from the initial phone call to receiving the invoice, the experience was stellar.Liz was friendly, sympathetic to my heating issue, and she had a team out to my house sooner than originally scheduled.Nate and Shawn were professional, friendly, and they even brought a couple of unrelated homeowner issues to my attention they found while diagnosing the immediate heating problem in the attic.I wish either this company covered more of the trades, or more trade companies treated customers like Harmonic.I highly recommend Harmonic to anyone in their service area."
C . S from Darien, IL on May 2nd, 2019
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Daniel came out, inspected the furnace , tried to fix the silly thing for loudness ( would wake me up at nite.) the motor was not level which he fixed, and he said it sounded like there was sand in the motor(nothing could be done with that problem) so Daniel put in a new motor for me and all is quiet. Now I have to get the right filter and I’m all set. Thank you Daniel for allowing me to sleep thru the nite again."
C . S from Oswego, IL on March 14th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"My technician, Daniel Was very nice and professional! Didn't try to sell me a service I didn't need. I recommend Harmonic! I will refer them to my friends!"
A . P from Naperville, IL on February 11th, 2019
star(1 / 5)
"Had the BEST experience with Harmonic today!! Our technician even arrived a little earlier than estimated, was so professional but also super friendly with a nice calm and confident demeanor. I really appreciated that because I was completely panicked on the inside that we might need a new furnace! He didn’t seem to be annoyed with me watching over his shoulder, and in fact was wonderful about explaining each step of what he was doing and why he was doing it. He also took the time to show me how to interpret the trouble codes on the furnace for any future issues we might have. Even when his first fix didn’t correct the problem, he was quick with other ideas and eventually got us back in business, no new furnace required. And the cost was incredibly reasonable for the time that he spent. If I could rate Harmonic higher than a 5 I would!!! Great job building a successful, well-run business with fantastic branding and a wonderfully professional yet approachable vibe. Everything from my initial call to schedule service to the end of the service visit was top notch. Thank you SO much!!"
J . J from Il, IL on February 6th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"As usual, Brandon arrived on time and was extremely efficient in removing our old furnace and installing our new one. The product works great and the temperature in the house is very comfortable. Great customer service!"
C . T from Naperville, IL on January 29th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"I am very pleased with both my new furnace and the crew at Harmonic who came out to check my furnace and ultimately replace it. Daniel was great at explaining and showing me what needed to be done and why. On my installation date, I had my new furnace up and running in less than four hours. I am glad I purchased the Rockstar plan so I won't forget to have the furnace checked/cleaned regularly. "
K . H from Plainfield, IL on January 23rd, 2019
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Extremely professional and thorough. Emailed quotes promptly. Would definitely recommend the technician."
E . S from Oswego, IL on January 8th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Daniel was excellent. He was prompt, friendly, professional and, most importantly, honest. Liz kept me up to date on my appointments and is also very friendly and professional. Jeremy was also prompt, friendly, professional, and spent a lot of time with me explaining heating options. I signed up for a maintenance program on the spot and will continue to do business with Harmonic!"
D . K from Naperville, IL on January 4th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Our technician was pleasant, professional, and knowledgeable. I will definitely use your service in the future, and recommend your company to family, and friends."
J . C from Plainfield, IL on January 3rd, 2019
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" We woke up this morning and our heater was not working. Since the owner lives in our neighborhood we thought we call them first. Liz picked up the phone and was very polite and even called back to say she was going to redirect someone to make us a priority. She did ask if the switch was turned on the heater which I did test and asked if it was the switch it would kick on right away and she told me yes it should. Seems like my 2 year old son did flip the switch off on our furnace and my furnace takes about 15-20 seconds to register that it needs to kick on. Brandon the service tech figured out in the first 30 second of looking at it that it was the switch but then said he would watch it for the first 7 mins to make sure everything was working. Since it was a simple fix I figured I would go ahead and make their visit worth it and said to go ahead and do a cleaning on my furnace and Brandon did that as well. Once he was done he advised that the igniter was worn and would need to be replace in the near future. I told him that he could go ahead and replace that as well. He did a great job in the install and was very professional only thing I was kind of surprised by was the cost. While I knew I was paying for cleaning and replacing the igniter I was surprised to find out I was being charged a $55 service fee and a $79 diagnostic fee. Seem like a bit much for him to flip a switch and watch it run for 7 mins. I had a similar situation a few years back and four season waive the charges and only charges me a cleaning fee. I didn't argue the cost as they did move me up to get it fixed quicker. All in all they were very polite and professional but was surprised by their additional charges."
H . C from Oswego, IL on December 27th, 2018
starstarstar(3 / 5)