Customer Reviews


See What Our Customers Are Saying

Harmonic Heating & Air Conditioning is your local comfort expert! Read our customer's reviews! Call us today.

EARN $25
when you refer friends and family

$25 Target, Home Depot, or Small Cakes gift cards are available to customers who refer us to their friends and family, and we show a paid invoice for that NEW referred customer. Just print the referral card, place your name on the card, and have your friend hand it to our Technicians at the time of payment. It's that easy.

download referral card

Harmonic Heating & Air Conditioning

Harmonic Heating & Air Conditioning/files//harmonic-logo-footer.png$630-999-900810S187 Schoger Dr Suite #54, Naperville IL
Harmonic Heating & Air Conditioning/files//harmonic-logo-footer.png630-999-9008$10S187 Schoger Dr Suite #54, Naperville IL starstarstarstarstar 4.9 / 5 | 177 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


Harmonic Heating & Air Conditioning/files//harmonic-logo-footer.png$10S187 Schoger Dr Suite #54, Naperville IL 630-999-9008" Harmonic is now my GO TO company for ANY HVAC service. Daniel was my service tech. Friendly and courteous. Performed a minor repair to save me over $1300 as opposed to another company that wanted to replace a bunch of parts and charge a fortune. Icing on the cake - Daniel wiped off the exterior door handle with sanitized wipes as he left. If you need and HVAC work, don't waste time with any other company. Call Harmonic. You won't be disappointed. Even the women who scheduled the appt was friendly and positive. I wish these guys worked with more than HVAC. Thanks Harmonic. You were awesome."
from , on March 30th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Harmonic Heating & Air Conditioning/files//harmonic-logo-footer.png$10S187 Schoger Dr Suite #54, Naperville IL 630-999-9008" Quick, clean and courteous service "
from Streamwood, IL on March 27th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Harmonic Heating & Air Conditioning/files//harmonic-logo-footer.png$10S187 Schoger Dr Suite #54, Naperville IL 630-999-9008"Did an excellent job, were very efficient, and offered everything at a reasonable price. Would highly recommend them!"
from , on March 19th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Harmonic Heating & Air Conditioning/files//harmonic-logo-footer.png$10S187 Schoger Dr Suite #54, Naperville IL 630-999-9008" Very professional and knowledgeable repairman. Quick service and reasonable pricing."
from Montgomery, IL on March 6th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Harmonic Heating & Air Conditioning/files//harmonic-logo-footer.png$10S187 Schoger Dr Suite #54, Naperville IL 630-999-9008"Daniel was professional and answered all my questions in detail. I have always had a positive experience with Harmonic and will continue to recommend their services to others. Thanks for the hot water heater install today!"
from Montgomery, IL on March 5th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Harmonic Heating & Air Conditioning/files//harmonic-logo-footer.png$10S187 Schoger Dr Suite #54, Naperville IL 630-999-9008" Professional, courteous, and thorough. "
from Oswego, IL on March 4th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Harmonic Heating & Air Conditioning/files//harmonic-logo-footer.png$10S187 Schoger Dr Suite #54, Naperville IL 630-999-9008" Arrived early and were very friendly. Completed the job exactly as requested and even more, updating some pipes that were old. Wonderful service as always."
from Naperville, IL on March 4th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Harmonic Heating & Air Conditioning/files//harmonic-logo-footer.png$10S187 Schoger Dr Suite #54, Naperville IL 630-999-9008" Reliable, professional, worked with us to make the best choice. Seems like they really want to build good relationship wIth the customer. We really appreciate all they’ve done for us! We are very satisfied with their services overall. 10 stars for Nate and Jeremy!"
from Naperville, IL on February 13th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Harmonic Heating & Air Conditioning/files//harmonic-logo-footer.png$10S187 Schoger Dr Suite #54, Naperville IL 630-999-9008" You guys did a great job. Thank you for being professional, caring and providing great follow up in an emergency situation. Five stars is not enough, your a ten. Best service possible from your entire team."
from Naperville, IL on February 13th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Harmonic Heating & Air Conditioning/files//harmonic-logo-footer.png$10S187 Schoger Dr Suite #54, Naperville IL 630-999-9008" Very prompt service on a Sunday and they took the time to deal to determine if the part was under warranty and dealt with the claim."
from Lisle, IL on January 27th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)