Customer Reviews


See What Our Customers Are Saying

Harmonic Heating & Air Conditioning is your local comfort expert! Read our customer's reviews! Call us today.

EARN $25
when you refer friends and family

$25 Target, Home Depot, or Small Cakes gift cards are available to customers who refer us to their friends and family, and we show a paid invoice for that NEW referred customer. Just print the referral card, place your name on the card, and have your friend hand it to our Technicians at the time of payment. It's that easy.

download referral card

Harmonic Heating & Air Conditioning

Harmonic Heating & Air Conditioning/files//harmonic-logo-footer.png$630-999-900810S187 Schoger Dr Suite #54, Naperville IL
Harmonic Heating & Air Conditioning/files//harmonic-logo-footer.png630-999-9008$10S187 Schoger Dr Suite #54, Naperville IL starstarstarstarstar 4.9 / 5 | 182 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


Harmonic Heating & Air Conditioning/files//harmonic-logo-footer.png$10S187 Schoger Dr Suite #54, Naperville IL 630-999-9008" Nate and Brandon knocked it out the park. They where very professional and extremely talented on our installing our new units. I would recommend your company to all my friends and family. "
from Plainfield, IL on June 19th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Harmonic Heating & Air Conditioning/files//harmonic-logo-footer.png$10S187 Schoger Dr Suite #54, Naperville IL 630-999-9008" The guys were professional, knowledgeable and kind. They cleaned up after themselves and wore all the protective gear. Great Job; we got a heater and air conditioner and they were in and out in under 6 hours (2 guys). They even helped me get my foosball table into the basement. Thanks guys!"
from Montgomery, IL on May 22nd, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Harmonic Heating & Air Conditioning/files//harmonic-logo-footer.png$10S187 Schoger Dr Suite #54, Naperville IL 630-999-9008" On time, honest, respectful, and good prices. I will use Harmonic from now on. Dan explained everything he did. I was scheduled and had heat in less than 24 hours of my calling them. They also use face masks, gloves, and shoe covers, and disinfect all surfaces they touch as the are exiting the home as recommended in light of the current Pandemic. Great company!"
from Oswego, IL on May 8th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Harmonic Heating & Air Conditioning/files//harmonic-logo-footer.png$10S187 Schoger Dr Suite #54, Naperville IL 630-999-9008" Professional, organized and honest. First time customer and would definitely use again and/or recommend"
from Naperville, IL on April 16th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Harmonic Heating & Air Conditioning/files//harmonic-logo-footer.png$10S187 Schoger Dr Suite #54, Naperville IL 630-999-9008" Every time I have you out, be it maintenance or repair I feel like i received quality service at a fair price."
from Bolingbrook, IL on April 9th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Harmonic Heating & Air Conditioning/files//harmonic-logo-footer.png$10S187 Schoger Dr Suite #54, Naperville IL 630-999-9008" Harmonic is now my GO TO company for ANY HVAC service. Daniel was my service tech. Friendly and courteous. Performed a minor repair to save me over $1300 as opposed to another company that wanted to replace a bunch of parts and charge a fortune. Icing on the cake - Daniel wiped off the exterior door handle with sanitized wipes as he left. If you need and HVAC work, don't waste time with any other company. Call Harmonic. You won't be disappointed. Even the women who scheduled the appt was friendly and positive. I wish these guys worked with more than HVAC. Thanks Harmonic. You were awesome."
from Plainfield, IL on March 30th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Harmonic Heating & Air Conditioning/files//harmonic-logo-footer.png$10S187 Schoger Dr Suite #54, Naperville IL 630-999-9008" Quick, clean and courteous service "
from Streamwood, IL on March 27th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Harmonic Heating & Air Conditioning/files//harmonic-logo-footer.png$10S187 Schoger Dr Suite #54, Naperville IL 630-999-9008"Did an excellent job, were very efficient, and offered everything at a reasonable price. Would highly recommend them!"
from , ME on March 19th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Harmonic Heating & Air Conditioning/files//harmonic-logo-footer.png$10S187 Schoger Dr Suite #54, Naperville IL 630-999-9008" Very professional and knowledgeable repairman. Quick service and reasonable pricing."
from Montgomery, IL on March 6th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Harmonic Heating & Air Conditioning/files//harmonic-logo-footer.png$10S187 Schoger Dr Suite #54, Naperville IL 630-999-9008"Daniel was professional and answered all my questions in detail. I have always had a positive experience with Harmonic and will continue to recommend their services to others. Thanks for the hot water heater install today!"
from Montgomery, IL on March 5th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)