Customer Reviews


See What Our Customers Are Saying

Harmonic Heating & Air Conditioning is your local comfort expert! Read our customer's reviews! Call us today.

EARN $25
when you refer friends and family

$25 Target, Home Depot, or Small Cakes gift cards are available to customers who refer us to their friends and family, and we show a paid invoice for that NEW referred customer. Just print the referral card, place your name on the card, and have your friend hand it to our Technicians at the time of payment. It's that easy.

download referral card

Harmonic Heating & Air Conditioning

Harmonic Heating & Air Conditioning/files//harmonic-logo-footer.png$630-999-900810S187 Schoger Dr Suite #54, Naperville IL
Harmonic Heating & Air Conditioning/files//harmonic-logo-footer.png630-999-9008$10S187 Schoger Dr Suite #54, Naperville IL starstarstarstarstar 4.9 / 5 | 198 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


Harmonic Heating & Air Conditioning/files//harmonic-logo-footer.png$10S187 Schoger Dr Suite #54, Naperville IL 630-999-9008"Excellent install, service, and followup. Price point was a great value. I would say they are honest, fair, and a company I will do business with again. Lots of shady HVAC companies in our area. Harmonic is high quality, cutting edge technolgy, and a great value. Our new HVAC system has greatly improved the quality of clean air, AC/heat in our house. I highly recommend."
from Naperville, IL on September 30th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Harmonic Heating & Air Conditioning/files//harmonic-logo-footer.png$10S187 Schoger Dr Suite #54, Naperville IL 630-999-9008"Very pleased overall "
from Montgomery, IL on September 18th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Harmonic Heating & Air Conditioning/files//harmonic-logo-footer.png$10S187 Schoger Dr Suite #54, Naperville IL 630-999-9008"Just the best!! Always on time and great honest service with competitive pricing. Would not use anyone else. "
from Plainfield, IL on September 10th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Harmonic Heating & Air Conditioning/files//harmonic-logo-footer.png$10S187 Schoger Dr Suite #54, Naperville IL 630-999-9008"Great service, helped me out when we lost our a/c, very responsive, great communication from Liz, Daniel and the entire team. Clean, professional job at a fair price. Very happy. "
from Naperville, IL on August 31st, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Harmonic Heating & Air Conditioning/files//harmonic-logo-footer.png$10S187 Schoger Dr Suite #54, Naperville IL 630-999-9008"Another great job. New water heater install went great. You guys were on time and on nugget as always. The work is always top notch."
from Montgomery, IL on August 20th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Harmonic Heating & Air Conditioning/files//harmonic-logo-footer.png$10S187 Schoger Dr Suite #54, Naperville IL 630-999-9008"The install team did a great job. They were friendly, informative in answering any questions. They provide a great experience and represented Harmonic very professionally. I would not hesitate in recommending this company. 5 star service all the way. "
from Naperville, IL on August 20th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Harmonic Heating & Air Conditioning/files//harmonic-logo-footer.png$10S187 Schoger Dr Suite #54, Naperville IL 630-999-9008"Everyone I worked with was pleasant and helpful. Each time someone was scheduled to come over, they arrived on time and they didn't leave until after all my questions were answered. I am 100% satisfied and will be recommending Harmonic to everyone"
from Plainfield, IL on August 13th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Harmonic Heating & Air Conditioning/files//harmonic-logo-footer.png$10S187 Schoger Dr Suite #54, Naperville IL 630-999-9008"From my initial call setting up an appointment to the actual installation of the air conditioning unit Harmonic was very responsive in every aspect of the process. I would highly recommend."
from Naperville, IL on July 31st, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Harmonic Heating & Air Conditioning/files//harmonic-logo-footer.png$10S187 Schoger Dr Suite #54, Naperville IL 630-999-9008"Working with Harmonic for our new furnace and ac package was great from start to finish. From the estimate and sales to the installation and paying for the work, Harmonic was professional and communicated very well. I would recommend Harmonic to anyone needing heating and air conditioning work in the Chicago land area. They are top notch! "
from St. Charles, IL on July 31st, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Harmonic Heating & Air Conditioning/files//harmonic-logo-footer.png$10S187 Schoger Dr Suite #54, Naperville IL 630-999-9008"5 star! Excellent service! "
from Batavia, IL on July 30th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)