Customer Reviews


See What Our Customers Are Saying

Harmonic Heating & Air Conditioning is your local comfort expert! Read our customer's reviews! Call us today.

EARN $25
when you refer friends and family

$25 Target, Home Depot, or Small Cakes gift cards are available to customers who refer us to their friends and family, and we show a paid invoice for that NEW referred customer. Just print the referral card, place your name on the card, and have your friend hand it to our Technicians at the time of payment. It's that easy.

download referral card

Harmonic Heating & Air Conditioning

starstarstarstarstar 5.0 / 5 | 134 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


"Extremely professional and thorough. Emailed quotes promptly. Would definitely recommend the technician."
E . S from Oswego, IL on January 8th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Daniel was excellent. He was prompt, friendly, professional and, most importantly, honest. Liz kept me up to date on my appointments and is also very friendly and professional. Jeremy was also prompt, friendly, professional, and spent a lot of time with me explaining heating options. I signed up for a maintenance program on the spot and will continue to do business with Harmonic!"
D . K from Naperville, IL on January 4th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Our technician was pleasant, professional, and knowledgeable. I will definitely use your service in the future, and recommend your company to family, and friends."
J . C from Plainfield, IL on January 3rd, 2019
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" We woke up this morning and our heater was not working. Since the owner lives in our neighborhood we thought we call them first. Liz picked up the phone and was very polite and even called back to say she was going to redirect someone to make us a priority. She did ask if the switch was turned on the heater which I did test and asked if it was the switch it would kick on right away and she told me yes it should. Seems like my 2 year old son did flip the switch off on our furnace and my furnace takes about 15-20 seconds to register that it needs to kick on. Brandon the service tech figured out in the first 30 second of looking at it that it was the switch but then said he would watch it for the first 7 mins to make sure everything was working. Since it was a simple fix I figured I would go ahead and make their visit worth it and said to go ahead and do a cleaning on my furnace and Brandon did that as well. Once he was done he advised that the igniter was worn and would need to be replace in the near future. I told him that he could go ahead and replace that as well. He did a great job in the install and was very professional only thing I was kind of surprised by was the cost. While I knew I was paying for cleaning and replacing the igniter I was surprised to find out I was being charged a $55 service fee and a $79 diagnostic fee. Seem like a bit much for him to flip a switch and watch it run for 7 mins. I had a similar situation a few years back and four season waive the charges and only charges me a cleaning fee. I didn't argue the cost as they did move me up to get it fixed quicker. All in all they were very polite and professional but was surprised by their additional charges."
H . C from Oswego, IL on December 27th, 2018
starstarstar(3 / 5)
"Very good service. Pleasant to deal with, easy to schedule. Showed up at scheduled time instead of having to worry about a 4 hour window. Nice explanation of the results of the service. My only mild criticism is that the posted prices of service should be known by the technician. The price of a furnace tube up is clearly $105 with the 2nd being $96 (per your website). I confirmed this when I s he filed. But the technician thought it was $105 for both. It was an easy fix as he called the office, but the customer shouldn’t have to explain this. Still - hands down my best experience with HVAC business. I will definitely use harmonic again. "
N . B from Naperville, IL on December 21st, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Professional service, on time, installed product as expected, easy communication, reasonable estimate. Great to work with!"
J . T from Downers Grove, IL on December 19th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Appreciated the the level of detail and attention that was given for furnace inspection, cleaning, and tuning. Always impressed with Harmonic staff with their professionalism! Thank you too to Liz for getting this scheduled asap since I was behind the ball to getting the furnace appointment done before winter!"
A . S from Oswego, IL on December 18th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Harmonic is #1 for us! Great customer service and follow-up! Thank you to Liz, Jeremy, Brandon and Nate! You all ROCK!"
V . M from Montgomery, IL on December 18th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Very professional and responsive from start to finish."
J . D from Naperville, IL on December 18th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Excellent job. "
J . J from Downers Grove, IL on December 17th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)