Customer Reviews


See What Our Customers Are Saying

Harmonic Heating & Air Conditioning is your local comfort expert! Read our customer's reviews! Call us today.

EARN $25
when you refer friends and family

$25 Target, Home Depot, or Small Cakes gift cards are available to customers who refer us to their friends and family, and we show a paid invoice for that NEW referred customer. Just print the referral card, place your name on the card, and have your friend hand it to our Technicians at the time of payment. It's that easy.

download referral card

Harmonic Heating & Air Conditioning

Harmonic Heating & Air Conditioning/files//harmonic-logo-footer.png$630-999-900810S187 Schoger Dr Suite #54, Naperville IL
Harmonic Heating & Air Conditioning/files//harmonic-logo-footer.png630-999-9008$10S187 Schoger Dr Suite #54, Naperville IL starstarstarstarstar 4.9 / 5 | 181 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


Harmonic Heating & Air Conditioning/files//harmonic-logo-footer.png$10S187 Schoger Dr Suite #54, Naperville IL 630-999-9008" Tony was prompt, gave me some lessons on the filter, answered questions and did a good job."
from Darien, IL on November 7th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Harmonic Heating & Air Conditioning/files//harmonic-logo-footer.png$10S187 Schoger Dr Suite #54, Naperville IL 630-999-9008" Service was great! I'm still waiting on a quote on a part but other than that, no complaints!"
from Downers Grove, IL on November 6th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Harmonic Heating & Air Conditioning/files//harmonic-logo-footer.png$10S187 Schoger Dr Suite #54, Naperville IL 630-999-9008" Great service, Quality Work!"
from Montgomery, IL on November 6th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Harmonic Heating & Air Conditioning/files//harmonic-logo-footer.png$10S187 Schoger Dr Suite #54, Naperville IL 630-999-9008" Great job - Brandon was very informative and professional."
from Batavia, IL on November 6th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Harmonic Heating & Air Conditioning/files//harmonic-logo-footer.png$10S187 Schoger Dr Suite #54, Naperville IL 630-999-9008" Great service"
from Oswego, IL on November 4th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Harmonic Heating & Air Conditioning/files//harmonic-logo-footer.png$10S187 Schoger Dr Suite #54, Naperville IL 630-999-9008" Diagnosed correctly and have the boiler working better than ever! Walked me through all the steps to properly shut down and restart boiler."
from Montgomery, IL on November 3rd, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Harmonic Heating & Air Conditioning/files//harmonic-logo-footer.png$10S187 Schoger Dr Suite #54, Naperville IL 630-999-9008" I am beyond thrilled with your service! The phone call Friday night kept me from stressing about it all weekend... and he came, fixed it, and it was simple and stress free!!! In fact, my husband didn't tip him at all ... so sending something in the mail tomorrow..!! Thanks again!!!! "
from Naperville, IL on October 31st, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Harmonic Heating & Air Conditioning/files//harmonic-logo-footer.png$10S187 Schoger Dr Suite #54, Naperville IL 630-999-9008" Harmonic always does a great job for us! Thanks to Tony."
from Oswego, IL on October 30th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Harmonic Heating & Air Conditioning/files//harmonic-logo-footer.png$10S187 Schoger Dr Suite #54, Naperville IL 630-999-9008" Always great service! Thank you!"
from Bolingbrook, IL on October 26th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Harmonic Heating & Air Conditioning/files//harmonic-logo-footer.png$10S187 Schoger Dr Suite #54, Naperville IL 630-999-9008"Service was excellent!! The technician was very knowledgeable and friendly. Harmonic will be my go to company for any of my heating and air conditioning from here on out.."
from Montgomery, IL on October 23rd, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)