Customer Reviews


See What Our Customers Are Saying

Harmonic Heating & Air Conditioning is your local comfort expert! Read our customer's reviews! Call us today.

EARN $25
when you refer friends and family

$25 Target, Home Depot, or Small Cakes gift cards are available to customers who refer us to their friends and family, and we show a paid invoice for that NEW referred customer. Just print the referral card, place your name on the card, and have your friend hand it to our Technicians at the time of payment. It's that easy.

download referral card

Harmonic Heating & Air Conditioning

Harmonic Heating & Air Conditioning/files//harmonic-logo-footer.png$630-999-900810S187 Schoger Dr Suite #54, Naperville IL
Harmonic Heating & Air Conditioning/files//harmonic-logo-footer.png630-999-9008$10S187 Schoger Dr Suite #54, Naperville IL starstarstarstarstar 4.9 / 5 | 176 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


Harmonic Heating & Air Conditioning/files//harmonic-logo-footer.png$10S187 Schoger Dr Suite #54, Naperville IL 630-999-9008" On time, thorough and honest!"
from Naperville, IL on October 17th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Harmonic Heating & Air Conditioning/files//harmonic-logo-footer.png$10S187 Schoger Dr Suite #54, Naperville IL 630-999-9008" Nate was friendly and very thorough . He took the time to explain to me and my son how the furnace functions. We discussed preventative maintenance to extend the life of the furnace. My family highly recommends Harmonic."
from Montgomery, IL on October 16th, 2017
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)
Harmonic Heating & Air Conditioning/files//harmonic-logo-footer.png$10S187 Schoger Dr Suite #54, Naperville IL 630-999-9008" Everything was great "
from Naperville, IL on October 16th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Harmonic Heating & Air Conditioning/files//harmonic-logo-footer.png$10S187 Schoger Dr Suite #54, Naperville IL 630-999-9008"Great. I’ve used Harmonic for emergency A/C repair, seasonal tuneups, and humidifier repairs. In my experience, they lead the way in professionalism and expertise. I also like they maintain a smaller crew."
from Montgomery, IL on October 15th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Harmonic Heating & Air Conditioning/files//harmonic-logo-footer.png$10S187 Schoger Dr Suite #54, Naperville IL 630-999-9008"So happy we have your co. Thanks, there is a lot more to a co than price. Sue Shamie "
from Naperville, IL on October 12th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Harmonic Heating & Air Conditioning/files//harmonic-logo-footer.png$10S187 Schoger Dr Suite #54, Naperville IL 630-999-9008" Prompt; courteous; and knowledgeable. Thank you for everything. Brandon was great!!"
from Oswego, IL on October 12th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Harmonic Heating & Air Conditioning/files//harmonic-logo-footer.png$10S187 Schoger Dr Suite #54, Naperville IL 630-999-9008" Did great!"
from , on October 11th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Harmonic Heating & Air Conditioning/files//harmonic-logo-footer.png$10S187 Schoger Dr Suite #54, Naperville IL 630-999-9008" Nate was very helpful in learning about the system in our new house. We look forward to working with Harmonic in the future."
from Montgomery, IL on October 10th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Harmonic Heating & Air Conditioning/files//harmonic-logo-footer.png$10S187 Schoger Dr Suite #54, Naperville IL 630-999-9008" Super job by tony"
from Clarendon Hills, IL on October 6th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Harmonic Heating & Air Conditioning/files//harmonic-logo-footer.png$10S187 Schoger Dr Suite #54, Naperville IL 630-999-9008"Harmonic technician resolved our hvac problem, we were pleased with his effort and explanation of the issue. Since it is almost fall we will not be using AC for the entire season but it worked great during these last hot days/week. We will be keeping Harmonic on our list for our future needs."
from Naperville, IL on October 5th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)