Customer Reviews


See What Our Customers Are Saying

Harmonic Heating & Air Conditioning is your local comfort expert! Read our customer's reviews! Call us today.

EARN $25
when you refer friends and family

$25 Target, Home Depot, or Small Cakes gift cards are available to customers who refer us to their friends and family, and we show a paid invoice for that NEW referred customer. Just print the referral card, place your name on the card, and have your friend hand it to our Technicians at the time of payment. It's that easy.

download referral card

Harmonic Heating & Air Conditioning

Harmonic Heating & Air Conditioning/files//harmonic-logo-footer.png$630-999-900810S187 Schoger Dr Suite #54, Naperville IL
Harmonic Heating & Air Conditioning/files//harmonic-logo-footer.png630-999-9008$10S187 Schoger Dr Suite #54, Naperville IL starstarstarstarstar 4.9 / 5 | 149 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


Harmonic Heating & Air Conditioning/files//harmonic-logo-footer.png$10S187 Schoger Dr Suite #54, Naperville IL 630-999-9008" Very professional, timely, and was able to diagnose and fix the problem. We would recommend!"
from Naperville, IL on July 5th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Harmonic Heating & Air Conditioning/files//harmonic-logo-footer.png$10S187 Schoger Dr Suite #54, Naperville IL 630-999-9008" Prompt service provided in a professional manner at a fair price"
from Aurora, IL on June 22nd, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Harmonic Heating & Air Conditioning/files//harmonic-logo-footer.png$10S187 Schoger Dr Suite #54, Naperville IL 630-999-9008" Awesome as always. "
from Oswego, IL on June 22nd, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Harmonic Heating & Air Conditioning/files//harmonic-logo-footer.png$10S187 Schoger Dr Suite #54, Naperville IL 630-999-9008"Tony did a thorough job. He identified the problem and fixed it right away. He also gave some maintenance advice. Aside from doing a good job, he was also very friendly! I like that the invoice is delivered electronically and describes the work done. I would use harmonic again as well as recommend them to others. "
from Naperville, IL on June 22nd, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Harmonic Heating & Air Conditioning/files//harmonic-logo-footer.png$10S187 Schoger Dr Suite #54, Naperville IL 630-999-9008"Outstanding customer service. The "Rockstar Maintenance Program" is incredible. Advanced knowledge of wi-fi smart thermostats, variable speed motors, and the best equipment available to help save on monthly utilities and qualify for ComEd & Nicor rebates in residential and commercial applications. Best HVAC biz in the region by far."
from Aurora, IL on June 21st, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Harmonic Heating & Air Conditioning/files//harmonic-logo-footer.png$10S187 Schoger Dr Suite #54, Naperville IL 630-999-9008" Quick, clean work. So happy we replaced furnace and a/c at the same time."
from Plainfield, IL on June 20th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Harmonic Heating & Air Conditioning/files//harmonic-logo-footer.png$10S187 Schoger Dr Suite #54, Naperville IL 630-999-9008"The knowledge of each of the gentlemen was well above average. They were professional. And worked us in, and worked hard for us so we wouldn't be in the heat too long. We will always be returning customers and sharing our experience with all those looking for these services. "
from Montgomery, IL on June 19th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Harmonic Heating & Air Conditioning/files//harmonic-logo-footer.png$10S187 Schoger Dr Suite #54, Naperville IL 630-999-9008"Our furnace stopped working and we got a fast response with an appointment on the same day. We ended up having a dead bird stuck! It got cleaned out and working again. Quick affordable and super great service. Not long after Harmonic also took care of our family member that AC didn't work and they were happy with the service as well. "
from Montgomery , IL on June 1st, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Harmonic Heating & Air Conditioning/files//harmonic-logo-footer.png$10S187 Schoger Dr Suite #54, Naperville IL 630-999-9008"With the cooling season upon us we wanted to get our A/C system running in full force for the hot days coming. Thanks to the team at Harmonic our system is already working again! Thanks again!"
from Montgomery, IL on May 30th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)