Customer Reviews


See What Our Customers Are Saying

Harmonic Heating & Air Conditioning is your local comfort expert! Read our customer's reviews! Call us today.

EARN $25
when you refer friends and family

$25 Target, Home Depot, or Small Cakes gift cards are available to customers who refer us to their friends and family, and we show a paid invoice for that NEW referred customer. Just print the referral card, place your name on the card, and have your friend hand it to our Technicians at the time of payment. It's that easy.

download referral card

Harmonic Heating & Air Conditioning

Harmonic Heating & Air Conditioning/files//harmonic-logo-footer.png$630-999-900810S187 Schoger Dr Suite #54, Naperville IL
Harmonic Heating & Air Conditioning/files//harmonic-logo-footer.png630-999-9008$10S187 Schoger Dr Suite #54, Naperville IL starstarstarstarstar 4.9 / 5 | 176 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


Harmonic Heating & Air Conditioning/files//harmonic-logo-footer.png$10S187 Schoger Dr Suite #54, Naperville IL 630-999-9008" Fantastic company to.work with! Everyone was knowledgeable, friendly and detail oriented. I look forward to working with Harmonic again as a "Rock star". Just a side bar, these guys are so nice, they even brought in my garbage cans on their way out!"
from Aurora, IL on January 23rd, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Harmonic Heating & Air Conditioning/files//harmonic-logo-footer.png$10S187 Schoger Dr Suite #54, Naperville IL 630-999-9008" Excellent service from Paul today and appreciated the quick turnaround from the time we called!"
from Naperville, IL on January 22nd, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Harmonic Heating & Air Conditioning/files//harmonic-logo-footer.png$10S187 Schoger Dr Suite #54, Naperville IL 630-999-9008" Great service as always. "
from Aurora, IL on January 20th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Harmonic Heating & Air Conditioning/files//harmonic-logo-footer.png$10S187 Schoger Dr Suite #54, Naperville IL 630-999-9008"The harmonic team once again displayed skill, professionalism, and enthusiasm for helping others with their HAV home needs! I bought a brand new Furnance/Thermostat system from Harmonic. From order to installation was seamless! I am literally thankful for the blessing of knowing that whenever I have a HAV need, my solution is one phone call away! The furnace system is very quiet and digital apps help me to control it from anywhere my digital tools and I are at in the country! So if you are looking to have new system to be installed or a HAV problem to be solved, I encourage you to call Harmonic! They truly are a blessing!"
from , on January 20th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Harmonic Heating & Air Conditioning/files//harmonic-logo-footer.png$10S187 Schoger Dr Suite #54, Naperville IL 630-999-9008" Thanks for coming out so quickly!"
from Naperville, IL on January 16th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Harmonic Heating & Air Conditioning/files//harmonic-logo-footer.png$10S187 Schoger Dr Suite #54, Naperville IL 630-999-9008" Great service! "
from Plainfield, IL on January 7th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Harmonic Heating & Air Conditioning/files//harmonic-logo-footer.png$10S187 Schoger Dr Suite #54, Naperville IL 630-999-9008"Everything about this sometimes difficult change-over to a new furnace was professional. Jeremy explained the options and his opinion on what would do the job. Harmonic agreed to perform the work right after the holidays. Nate & Brandon showed up on time and could not have been more courteous and efficient. They even spent time with me setting up the app to control the new Honeywell thermostat. A supervisor stopped by during installation. All equipment operated right out of the chute. Jeremy and Liz subsequently sent follow up emails making sure I was getting along with my new HVAC system. Total satisfaction! "
from Naperville, IL on January 5th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Harmonic Heating & Air Conditioning/files//harmonic-logo-footer.png$10S187 Schoger Dr Suite #54, Naperville IL 630-999-9008" Great friendly service. Helped us out when other companies weren’t answering their phone of New Year’s Eve."
from Downers Grove, IL on January 2nd, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Harmonic Heating & Air Conditioning/files//harmonic-logo-footer.png$10S187 Schoger Dr Suite #54, Naperville IL 630-999-9008"Harmonic’s owner, Jeremy is always dependable, prompt, and provides top notch service! Trusting him with our HVAC issues provides peace of mind! His technicians are courteous and knowledgeable. "
from Batavia, IL on January 2nd, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Harmonic Heating & Air Conditioning/files//harmonic-logo-footer.png$10S187 Schoger Dr Suite #54, Naperville IL 630-999-9008"Great communication and wonderful urgency in solving our furnace problem so quickly. Thank you! "
from Aurora, IL on January 2nd, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)