Customer Reviews


See What Our Customers Are Saying

Harmonic Heating & Air Conditioning is your local comfort expert! Read our customer's reviews! Call us today.

EARN $25
when you refer friends and family

$25 Target, Home Depot, or Small Cakes gift cards are available to customers who refer us to their friends and family, and we show a paid invoice for that NEW referred customer. Just print the referral card, place your name on the card, and have your friend hand it to our Technicians at the time of payment. It's that easy.

download referral card

Harmonic Heating & Air Conditioning

Harmonic Heating & Air Conditioning/files//harmonic-logo-footer.png$630-999-900810S187 Schoger Dr Suite #54, Naperville IL
Harmonic Heating & Air Conditioning/files//harmonic-logo-footer.png630-999-9008$10S187 Schoger Dr Suite #54, Naperville IL starstarstarstarstar 4.9 / 5 | 221 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


Harmonic Heating & Air Conditioning/files//harmonic-logo-footer.png$10S187 Schoger Dr Suite #54, Naperville IL 630-999-9008"Very Punctual. Courteous and answered all my questions."
from Naperville, IL on October 13th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Harmonic Heating & Air Conditioning/files//harmonic-logo-footer.png$10S187 Schoger Dr Suite #54, Naperville IL 630-999-9008"Liz provided incredible customer service! Sean came out and we appreciated all he did and his thoroughness !!"
from Naperville, IL on October 6th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Harmonic Heating & Air Conditioning/files//harmonic-logo-footer.png$10S187 Schoger Dr Suite #54, Naperville IL 630-999-9008"This company and the people working there are great to work with! They are friendly and listen to all your needs, just fantastic service from start to finish. This was the second time we used them to install and maintain a HVAC system. The 1st time was at our previous residence, so when we found out our new home needed a new HVAC System we knew we would be calling them. Give them a try you will be happy you did!"
from Aurora, IL on October 6th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Harmonic Heating & Air Conditioning/files//harmonic-logo-footer.png$10S187 Schoger Dr Suite #54, Naperville IL 630-999-9008"Excellent install, service, and followup. Price point was a great value. I would say they are honest, fair, and a company I will do business with again. Lots of shady HVAC companies in our area. Harmonic is high quality, cutting edge technolgy, and a great value. Our new HVAC system has greatly improved the quality of clean air, AC/heat in our house. I highly recommend."
from Naperville, IL on September 30th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Harmonic Heating & Air Conditioning/files//harmonic-logo-footer.png$10S187 Schoger Dr Suite #54, Naperville IL 630-999-9008"Very pleased overall "
from Montgomery, IL on September 18th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Harmonic Heating & Air Conditioning/files//harmonic-logo-footer.png$10S187 Schoger Dr Suite #54, Naperville IL 630-999-9008"Just the best!! Always on time and great honest service with competitive pricing. Would not use anyone else. "
from Plainfield, IL on September 10th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Harmonic Heating & Air Conditioning/files//harmonic-logo-footer.png$10S187 Schoger Dr Suite #54, Naperville IL 630-999-9008"Great service, helped me out when we lost our a/c, very responsive, great communication from Liz, Daniel and the entire team. Clean, professional job at a fair price. Very happy. "
from Naperville, IL on August 31st, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Harmonic Heating & Air Conditioning/files//harmonic-logo-footer.png$10S187 Schoger Dr Suite #54, Naperville IL 630-999-9008"Another great job. New water heater install went great. You guys were on time and on nugget as always. The work is always top notch."
from Montgomery, IL on August 20th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Harmonic Heating & Air Conditioning/files//harmonic-logo-footer.png$10S187 Schoger Dr Suite #54, Naperville IL 630-999-9008"The install team did a great job. They were friendly, informative in answering any questions. They provide a great experience and represented Harmonic very professionally. I would not hesitate in recommending this company. 5 star service all the way. "
from Naperville, IL on August 20th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Harmonic Heating & Air Conditioning/files//harmonic-logo-footer.png$10S187 Schoger Dr Suite #54, Naperville IL 630-999-9008"Everyone I worked with was pleasant and helpful. Each time someone was scheduled to come over, they arrived on time and they didn't leave until after all my questions were answered. I am 100% satisfied and will be recommending Harmonic to everyone"
from Plainfield, IL on August 13th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)