Customer Reviews


See What Our Customers Are Saying

Harmonic Heating & Air Conditioning is your local comfort expert! Read our customer's reviews! Call us today.

EARN $25
when you refer friends and family

$25 Target, Home Depot, or Small Cakes gift cards are available to customers who refer us to their friends and family, and we show a paid invoice for that NEW referred customer. Just print the referral card, place your name on the card, and have your friend hand it to our Technicians at the time of payment. It's that easy.

download referral card

Harmonic Heating & Air Conditioning

Harmonic Heating & Air Conditioning/files//harmonic-logo-footer.png$630-999-900810S187 Schoger Dr Suite #54, Naperville IL
Harmonic Heating & Air Conditioning/files//harmonic-logo-footer.png630-999-9008$10S187 Schoger Dr Suite #54, Naperville IL starstarstarstarstar 4.9 / 5 | 181 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


Harmonic Heating & Air Conditioning/files//harmonic-logo-footer.png$10S187 Schoger Dr Suite #54, Naperville IL 630-999-9008" We upgraded to a new furnace and AC system from Armstrong Air. I really enjoyed working with Jeremy the owner, and he was very professional, gave good information and helped make this process super easy. We were up and running with a new furnace and AC system in less than a week, just in time for the cold weather to hit. We added a media filter, humidifier and an air cleaner, and really notice a difference in our house, especially with two dogs and a cat. I had used them in the past for maintenance issues, and if I continue to use them for my Spring/Fall maintenance, my new system warranty gets extended so easy call. I also got a quote from the Big guys, and Jeremy was more competitive for a better system; plus if I ever have any questions or issues, I know Jeremy and his team will be there. Very pleased. I would always prefer to do business with a local, smaller business than the big corporate guys. "
from Aurora, IL on October 29th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Harmonic Heating & Air Conditioning/files//harmonic-logo-footer.png$10S187 Schoger Dr Suite #54, Naperville IL 630-999-9008" The techs that installed our HVAC units were polite and did a clean job. They showed up on time and finished early The units work great! Their customer service is top notch and responds quickly Overall Harmonic gives me peace of mind that they will be there"
from Naperville, IL on October 4th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Harmonic Heating & Air Conditioning/files//harmonic-logo-footer.png$10S187 Schoger Dr Suite #54, Naperville IL 630-999-9008" Very prompt, friendly, clean, fast. Brandon went over everything with me when they were done Would definitely recommend to friends and family."
from Oswego, IL on September 17th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Harmonic Heating & Air Conditioning/files//harmonic-logo-footer.png$10S187 Schoger Dr Suite #54, Naperville IL 630-999-9008" Jeremy and his crew are awesome, and have provided incredible customer service. Great honest and reliable service. They took the time to explain what we needed, and the benefits of purchasing one product over another. Also partner with ComEd & Nicor for instant rebates saving a TON of cash. Highly recommended! "
from Aurora, IL on September 13th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Harmonic Heating & Air Conditioning/files//harmonic-logo-footer.png$10S187 Schoger Dr Suite #54, Naperville IL 630-999-9008" Professional, prompt, courteous, knowledgeable...I can go on and on and on! THANK YOU HARMONIC!!"
from Naperville, IL on September 13th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Harmonic Heating & Air Conditioning/files//harmonic-logo-footer.png$10S187 Schoger Dr Suite #54, Naperville IL 630-999-9008" Great job. Above and beyond. Professional work and top of the line products. Thank you!"
from Naperville, IL on August 29th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Harmonic Heating & Air Conditioning/files//harmonic-logo-footer.png$10S187 Schoger Dr Suite #54, Naperville IL 630-999-9008" Very responsive to my concerns"
from Oswego, IL on August 27th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Harmonic Heating & Air Conditioning/files//harmonic-logo-footer.png$10S187 Schoger Dr Suite #54, Naperville IL 630-999-9008"Daniel Romero was our repairman, did a great job and quickly!!! Daniel showed my residence with respect and was friendly. "
from Naperville, IL on August 22nd, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Harmonic Heating & Air Conditioning/files//harmonic-logo-footer.png$10S187 Schoger Dr Suite #54, Naperville IL 630-999-9008"Thank you for taking care of my air conditioning.Excellent professional work , thanks again.."
from Plainfield, IL on August 22nd, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Harmonic Heating & Air Conditioning/files//harmonic-logo-footer.png$10S187 Schoger Dr Suite #54, Naperville IL 630-999-9008"Daniel was amazing: Very Competent, Patient, Honest, Professional, and explained what he was doing every step of the way. He wanted me to understand everything that he did, and why. I admire his professional ethic completely. I'd read on another site that he was a very honest, competent worker, and so I decided to go with him. Originally he was to come out in the later afternoon this very day, and I was so thrilled about that! Then I got a call that he'd be over in less than half an hour, four whole hours sooner! I was ecstatic! The fees are more than reasonable for the work he does. I've already had my neighbors asking for his phone number, even just to have on hand. Can you tell I'm Very Happy?! So glad I went with the good referrals on him!!!"
from Woodridge, IL on July 11th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)