Customer Reviews


See What Our Customers Are Saying

Harmonic Heating & Air Conditioning is your local comfort expert! Read our customer's reviews! Call us today.

EARN $25
when you refer friends and family

$25 Target, Home Depot, or Small Cakes gift cards are available to customers who refer us to their friends and family, and we show a paid invoice for that NEW referred customer. Just print the referral card, place your name on the card, and have your friend hand it to our Technicians at the time of payment. It's that easy.

download referral card

Harmonic Heating & Air Conditioning

Harmonic Heating & Air Conditioning/files//harmonic-logo-footer.png$630-999-900810S187 Schoger Dr Suite #54, Naperville IL
Harmonic Heating & Air Conditioning/files//harmonic-logo-footer.png630-999-9008$10S187 Schoger Dr Suite #54, Naperville IL starstarstarstarstar 4.9 / 5 | 153 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


Harmonic Heating & Air Conditioning/files//harmonic-logo-footer.png$10S187 Schoger Dr Suite #54, Naperville IL 630-999-9008"Efficient and informative "
from Bolingbrook, IL on February 23rd, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Harmonic Heating & Air Conditioning/files//harmonic-logo-footer.png$10S187 Schoger Dr Suite #54, Naperville IL 630-999-9008" The guys were super nice and the heater is working great! Our only issue is I went upstairs after they left and I found grease spots on our near white carpet and other pinkish stains as well right outside of the door to the heater room. :( "
from Oswego, IL on February 20th, 2018
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)
Harmonic Heating & Air Conditioning/files//harmonic-logo-footer.png$10S187 Schoger Dr Suite #54, Naperville IL 630-999-9008"My furnace installation was quick and clean! I am 100% happy with my decision to go with Harmonic! "
from Montgomery, IL on February 15th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Harmonic Heating & Air Conditioning/files//harmonic-logo-footer.png$10S187 Schoger Dr Suite #54, Naperville IL 630-999-9008" fantastic service"
from Naperville, IL on February 13th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Harmonic Heating & Air Conditioning/files//harmonic-logo-footer.png$10S187 Schoger Dr Suite #54, Naperville IL 630-999-9008" Tony, the technician, was professional and friendly. He was great at his job and very thoroughly and clearly explained what was needed. I would recommend Harmonic to anyone I know that has HVAC needs. Thanks again for a wonderful job. "
from Plainfield, IL on February 9th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Harmonic Heating & Air Conditioning/files//harmonic-logo-footer.png$10S187 Schoger Dr Suite #54, Naperville IL 630-999-9008"I was extremely impressed with the service. Tony was very professional and explained what was going on with the furnace and the best actions I could take to keep the furnace running to it's best ability. He worked quickly and efficiently. Would definitely use Harmonic again when needed. "
from Naperville, IL on February 8th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Harmonic Heating & Air Conditioning/files//harmonic-logo-footer.png$10S187 Schoger Dr Suite #54, Naperville IL 630-999-9008" As usual, professional and friendly."
from Saint Charles, IL on January 30th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Harmonic Heating & Air Conditioning/files//harmonic-logo-footer.png$10S187 Schoger Dr Suite #54, Naperville IL 630-999-9008" Excellent service. Brandon was professional, quick, clean. Price is good. Very satisfied customer. Will recommend!! Thank you."
from Naperville, IL on January 24th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Harmonic Heating & Air Conditioning/files//harmonic-logo-footer.png$10S187 Schoger Dr Suite #54, Naperville IL 630-999-9008" Arrived on time and prepared. Took time to answer all my questions all the while performing the furnace check-up. I would feel very comfortable in using their service should any additional service or equipment replacement be needed. Thank you."
from Naperville, IL on January 24th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Harmonic Heating & Air Conditioning/files//harmonic-logo-footer.png$10S187 Schoger Dr Suite #54, Naperville IL 630-999-9008" Excellent service! Workmen arrived on schedule. They were courteous and polite. When they were finished they completely cleaned up. Wonderful job!"
from Naperville, IL on January 16th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)