Customer Reviews


See What Our Customers Are Saying

Harmonic Heating & Air Conditioning is your local comfort expert! Read our customer's reviews! Call us today.

EARN $25
when you refer friends and family

$25 Target, Home Depot, or Small Cakes gift cards are available to customers who refer us to their friends and family, and we show a paid invoice for that NEW referred customer. Just print the referral card, place your name on the card, and have your friend hand it to our Technicians at the time of payment. It's that easy.

download referral card

Harmonic Heating & Air Conditioning

Harmonic Heating & Air Conditioning/files//harmonic-logo-footer.png$630-999-900810S187 Schoger Dr Suite #55, Naperville IL
Harmonic Heating & Air Conditioning/files//harmonic-logo-footer.png630-999-9008$10S187 Schoger Dr Suite #55, Naperville IL starstarstarstarstar 4.9 / 5 | 288 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


Harmonic Heating & Air Conditioning/files//harmonic-logo-footer.png$10S187 Schoger Dr Suite #55, Naperville IL 630-999-9008"Definitely recommending harmonic to friends and family! The whole process was easy and everyone was super friendly. Scheduling was a breeze and our tech Jeremy was amazing! He was knowledgeable and professional while working on our AC unit. Great service and I will be a recurring customer. Thank you!"
from Aurora, IL on June 18th, 2022
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Harmonic Heating & Air Conditioning/files//harmonic-logo-footer.png$10S187 Schoger Dr Suite #55, Naperville IL 630-999-9008"I’m so very impressed with Jeremy!! His has not only provided the service, but his professionalism and knowledge has surpassed my expectations!"
from Aurora, IL on June 14th, 2022
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Harmonic Heating & Air Conditioning/files//harmonic-logo-footer.png$10S187 Schoger Dr Suite #55, Naperville IL 630-999-9008"Quick quote, reasonable time to install date, excellent professional install crew. The install was completed quickly, and the end result is excellent!"
from Bristol, IL on June 14th, 2022
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Harmonic Heating & Air Conditioning/files//harmonic-logo-footer.png$10S187 Schoger Dr Suite #55, Naperville IL 630-999-9008"Unbelievable!! Our AC went out last evening and so I called this morning at 8am, having no expectations of having anyone out to service the unit until next week at the earliest. I spoke with Jeremy, who contacted Dan [who has been out previously] and by 10:40am Dan has worked his magic and the house is cooling! It just doesn't get any better than that! They have my complete trust and unwavering loyalty! Thanks Harmonic!! "
from Naperville, IL on May 13th, 2022
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Harmonic Heating & Air Conditioning/files//harmonic-logo-footer.png$10S187 Schoger Dr Suite #55, Naperville IL 630-999-9008"Daniel has serviced my HVAC equipment on several occasions. He has always been prompt and thoroughly explains the service he is performing. On this specific trip, he pulled and cleaner the blower cage. All work was completed promptly and a shiny like new blower cage was installed. The furnace runs much quieter now. The bid on the blower cage was completed t the quoted price which was 25% less than was quoted by a competitor. I continue to recommend Harmonic based upon their knowledge and great service!"
from Aurora, IL on May 4th, 2022
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Harmonic Heating & Air Conditioning/files//harmonic-logo-footer.png$10S187 Schoger Dr Suite #55, Naperville IL 630-999-9008"I would definitely recommend harmonic! Everyone I was in contact with was very professional and honest! After another company had given me an estimate more than double harmonics! Excellent customer service!"
from , IL on April 30th, 2022
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Harmonic Heating & Air Conditioning/files//harmonic-logo-footer.png$10S187 Schoger Dr Suite #55, Naperville IL 630-999-9008"If you are looking for an HVAC company for your repair. Stop right here and look no further. These are the only people I trust to work in my home. The are friendly, courteous, punctual and they fix ONLY WHAT NEEDS FIXING. I have used them several times. They fix issues no matter how little or inexpensive they are. They don't break stuff on purpose or replace parts that don't need replacing like SO MANY other places. My first experience with them tells the story. My AC stops working. I call the first place which tells me there are several items that need replacing. Quoted $4000. I call Harmonic and Daniel shows up. In very little time he finds a broken wire chewed on by mice. Charged $100 for a service call. Right there tells you how trustworthy Harmonic is. Highly, Highly recommended."
from Plainfield, IL on March 17th, 2022
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
"Fantastic Chris. We know that everyone's Furnace & A/C will need replaced EVENTUALLY. Until then, we hope to earn your trust and help make your home "Smarter, Healthier, and More Efficient" in the process. Remember to tell friends about our 3 "Rock*Star Maintenance Plans" that make that annual Furnace & A/C maintenance cheaper, save money on Furnace & A/C repairs, and even provide credits toward a new Furnace or A/C replacement when that time eventually comes. Until then, enjoy the season, and thanks again for the great 5-Star review. "
- Harmonic Heating & Air Conditioning
Harmonic Heating & Air Conditioning/files//harmonic-logo-footer.png$10S187 Schoger Dr Suite #55, Naperville IL 630-999-9008"Great! Timely and efficient, cleaned up afterwards and fully explained the system. Would highly recommend."
from Aurora, IL on March 3rd, 2022
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
"Thanks, and congratulations on your new Mitsubishi Mini-Split Ductless heating and air conditioning system. They are SO cool! (Pun intended.) They are also SO energy-efficient that they really become a great asset to making the home "Smarter, Heathier, and more Efficient". Remember to protect your new AND old HVAC equipment with our "Rock*Star Maintenance Plan", to keep it running well for a long time. Enjoy the season!"
- Harmonic Heating & Air Conditioning
Harmonic Heating & Air Conditioning/files//harmonic-logo-footer.png$10S187 Schoger Dr Suite #55, Naperville IL 630-999-9008"Harmonic to the rescue ... again! Sean came to my home for 2 different issues ... no hot water issue and a no heating issue. He went above and beyond what I expected. He was caring - knowledgeable - educating and even liked my dog! Harmonic is my go-to for ALL my HVAC and home repairs needs!!! THANKS A MILLION!"
from Oswego, IL on March 3rd, 2022
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
"It's definitely time to replace that hot water heater. Sometimes the water quality leads to the requirement for more frequent maintenance of our hot water heater and our humidifier. Our "Rock*Star VIP" maintenance plan would be perfect to clean and maintain that hot water heater, as well as the furnace and air conditioner every year. Its the best way to keep it working properly and last longer. "
- Harmonic Heating & Air Conditioning
Harmonic Heating & Air Conditioning/files//harmonic-logo-footer.png$10S187 Schoger Dr Suite #55, Naperville IL 630-999-9008"Sean was courteous and informative. Liz on the phone has always been great as well. Great service at a great price isn’t easy to find. There is a reason these guys have been around for a while!"
from Montgomery, IL on February 14th, 2022
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
"Thanks Billy & Jennifer. Glad we could help. With the crazy rising costs of HVAC equipment and materials, its been very hard to keep up with changing prices and keep furnace & air conditioners prices under control... but we've tried to provide the best value to our customers, with the highest quality equipment available. Make sure you sign up for one of our "Rock*Star" HVAC maintenance plans to keep that equipment healthy all year. Enjoy the season. "
- Harmonic Heating & Air Conditioning