Customer Reviews


See What Our Customers Are Saying

Harmonic Heating & Air Conditioning is your local comfort expert! Read our customer's reviews! Call us today.

EARN $25
when you refer friends and family

$25 Target, Home Depot, or Small Cakes gift cards are available to customers who refer us to their friends and family, and we show a paid invoice for that NEW referred customer. Just print the referral card, place your name on the card, and have your friend hand it to our Technicians at the time of payment. It's that easy.

download referral card

Harmonic Heating & Air Conditioning

Harmonic Heating & Air Conditioning/files//harmonic-logo-footer.png$630-999-900810S187 Schoger Dr Suite #54, Naperville IL
Harmonic Heating & Air Conditioning/files//harmonic-logo-footer.png630-999-9008$10S187 Schoger Dr Suite #54, Naperville IL starstarstarstarstar 4.9 / 5 | 268 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


Harmonic Heating & Air Conditioning/files//harmonic-logo-footer.png$10S187 Schoger Dr Suite #54, Naperville IL 630-999-9008"1/12/22 Our 6 month old furnace stopped working yesterday afternoon. We called Harmonic about 7:30pm and they were out early this morning. All is well. Thank you Harmonic, great service. "
from Oswego, IL on January 12th, 2022
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Harmonic Heating & Air Conditioning/files//harmonic-logo-footer.png$10S187 Schoger Dr Suite #54, Naperville IL 630-999-9008"Shawn serviced our furnace. He explained everything he was doing and showed me the areas of concern. He was able to figure out the problem and cleaned the areas that needed it. He was honest and knowledgeable. Great service! Thanks! "
from Plainfield, IL on January 10th, 2022
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
"Great. We love Sean! Remember to sign up for the Rock*Star maintenance plan to make sure that you furnace and AC get their tune-up every year, and avoid those expensive No-Heat or No-Cool emergency service calls! For only $170 p/year, you always "got a guy" for your HVAC system, and you'll never have to worry again. "
- Harmonic Heating & Air Conditioning
Harmonic Heating & Air Conditioning/files//harmonic-logo-footer.png$10S187 Schoger Dr Suite #54, Naperville IL 630-999-9008"After 3 weeks our new furnace is working great, very quiet and reliable. Many thanks to Harmonic Heating for fantastic immediate response to our call about a failed furnace just before Christmas. Crew was wonderful, fast and efficient work with excellent cleanup. We are very grateful to have such a fine company as Harmonic HVAC nearby. Thank you again!"
from , IL on January 10th, 2022
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
"Love it! Remember to protect your new Furnace & AC with our signature Rock*Star maintenance plan to make sure that you get your Furnace & AC tune-up every year, and avoid those expensive No-Heat or No-Cool emergency service calls when it gets older! For only $170 p/year, you always "got a guy" for your HVAC system. "
- Harmonic Heating & Air Conditioning
Harmonic Heating & Air Conditioning/files//harmonic-logo-footer.png$10S187 Schoger Dr Suite #54, Naperville IL 630-999-9008"Harmonic has been providing us with preventative maintenance on our heating & air conditioning system as well as our water heater. Always professional and trustworthy. They helped nurse our systems until they were no longer reliable and we felt confident in giving them our business when replacing all 3 units. "
from Aurora, IL on December 31st, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
"That's the best execution of our Rock*Star Maintenance Plan. We have 2 plans (VIP & Total RockStar) for older HVAC systems AND hot water heaters that provide great discounts on those Doctor Visits when the equipment is toward the end of it's life, and need more maintenance or repair services. However, the General Admission is perfect for even new systems to cost-effectively clean, service, and maintain your new furnace and AC even when they are new. We're always happy to serve our community and help everyone save money on their furnace and air conditioner repair services or installation. Best feature of all 3 plans is that they provide a discount on NEW HVAC equipment when that time comes. Thanks for trusting Harmonic. Enjoy the season. "
- Harmonic Heating & Air Conditioning
Harmonic Heating & Air Conditioning/files//harmonic-logo-footer.png$10S187 Schoger Dr Suite #54, Naperville IL 630-999-9008"Fast, professional, friendly people and excellent service. a fair price also, I am happy. "
from Yorkville, IL on December 30th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
"We're always happy to serve our community and help everyone save money on their furnace and air conditioner repair services or installation. Remember to protect your NEW HVAC equipment with 1 of 3 Rock*Star Maintenance Plans to insure that it gets it's annual cleaning. Thanks for trusting Harmonic. "
- Harmonic Heating & Air Conditioning
Harmonic Heating & Air Conditioning/files//harmonic-logo-footer.png$10S187 Schoger Dr Suite #54, Naperville IL 630-999-9008"Harmonic was wonderful! They were very fast, out to my house the same day I called as the house was freezing! The service was excellent and everyone very professional - I would highly recommend!"
from , IL on December 20th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
"Love to hear it Liz. Remember to protect your HVAC equipment with 1 of 3 Rock*Star Maintenance Plans to insure that it gets it's annual cleaning, quality service and repairs, and even get DISCOUNTS on a new furnace or air conditioner when that time comes. You can also get discounts on the installation of IAQ products like Air Purification products, Humidifiers, Smart Thermostats, and many more. Stay Warm. Enjoy the season. "
- Harmonic Heating & Air Conditioning
Harmonic Heating & Air Conditioning/files//harmonic-logo-footer.png$10S187 Schoger Dr Suite #54, Naperville IL 630-999-9008"Excellent service from beginning to end, I would highly recommend to anyone needing a furnace or air conditioner!"
from Naperville, IL on December 6th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
"That's great Liz. Glad we could help with your HVAC system. Make sure you tell your friends and family this holiday season about our "Rock*Star Furnace & AC Maintenance Plan". Its good to have a plan for annual Furnace & AC Cleaning or Furnace & AC Tune-Up each year to keep THEIR system reliable for decades to come."
- Harmonic Heating & Air Conditioning
Harmonic Heating & Air Conditioning/files//harmonic-logo-footer.png$10S187 Schoger Dr Suite #54, Naperville IL 630-999-9008"Had to finally replace an old furnace, from the beginning of the process and through to the installation I received nothing but courteous. friendly, and what I believe to be, an accurate assessment of the best direction to take after assessing the situation. Installers, Brandon and Donnie, arrived as scheduled, completed the job within the parameters I was told, and made sure all my questions were answered. I have depended on Harmonic for some time now and will continue to rely on them in the future."
from Naperville, IL on November 18th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
"That's fantastic Don. Thanks for the great review. That's what we strive for every day with every customer. We want to answer all of your questions and help you make the best decision for your home Furnace & AC system. We want to provide great annual Furnace & AC cleaning service, be honest and proactive with any Furnace & AC repairs needed through the years, and finally, help you make the best decision when it's time to replace that Furnace & AC. So we're happy we met your expectations, and we look forward to serving you and your family into the future. Enjoy the season. "
- Harmonic Heating & Air Conditioning
Harmonic Heating & Air Conditioning/files//harmonic-logo-footer.png$10S187 Schoger Dr Suite #54, Naperville IL 630-999-9008"great company , really delivers , good communication and follow thru , installed new furnace , great price and work , very pleased !"
from Sugar Grove, IL on November 13th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
"Thanks David. Glad we could help with your Furnace Replacement / Furnace Install. Make sure you protect your investment with our "Rock*Star Furnace & AC Maintenance Plan". Its good to have a plan for annual Furnace & AC Cleaning / Furnace & AC Tune-Up each year to keep it reliable for decades to come. "
- Harmonic Heating & Air Conditioning
Harmonic Heating & Air Conditioning/files//harmonic-logo-footer.png$10S187 Schoger Dr Suite #54, Naperville IL 630-999-9008"Very thorough and quick service. Would highly recommend."
from Bolingbrook, IL on November 4th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
"Thanks for the great 5-Star HVAC review Erica. Tell your friends and family about our "Rock*Star" Furnace & A/C Maintenance Plans which provides discounted repair service and maintenance deals on their Furnace & A/C systems every year. With HVAC equipment getting more and more expensive, it will also save $250-$350 on a new Furnace or Air Conditioner purchase when that time comes. "
- Harmonic Heating & Air Conditioning