Customer Reviews


See What Our Customers Are Saying

Harmonic Heating & Air Conditioning is your local comfort expert! Read our customer's reviews! Call us today.

EARN $25
when you refer friends and family

$25 Target, Home Depot, or Small Cakes gift cards are available to customers who refer us to their friends and family, and we show a paid invoice for that NEW referred customer. Just print the referral card, place your name on the card, and have your friend hand it to our Technicians at the time of payment. It's that easy.

download referral card

Harmonic Heating & Air Conditioning

Harmonic Heating & Air Conditioning/files//harmonic-logo-footer.png$630-999-900810S187 Schoger Dr Suite #54, Naperville IL
Harmonic Heating & Air Conditioning/files//harmonic-logo-footer.png630-999-9008$10S187 Schoger Dr Suite #54, Naperville IL starstarstarstarstar 5.0 / 5 | 218 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


Harmonic Heating & Air Conditioning/files//harmonic-logo-footer.png$10S187 Schoger Dr Suite #54, Naperville IL 630-999-9008"Great service and products. We had a new hot water heater installed. We always have good experiences with Harmonic. "
from Naperville, IL on January 26th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Harmonic Heating & Air Conditioning/files//harmonic-logo-footer.png$10S187 Schoger Dr Suite #54, Naperville IL 630-999-9008"Great service great price "
from Naperville, IL on January 25th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Harmonic Heating & Air Conditioning/files//harmonic-logo-footer.png$10S187 Schoger Dr Suite #54, Naperville IL 630-999-9008"Great job, efficient and friendly"
from Naperville, IL on January 21st, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Harmonic Heating & Air Conditioning/files//harmonic-logo-footer.png$10S187 Schoger Dr Suite #54, Naperville IL 630-999-9008"I really appreciated how Liz and the technicians clearly communicated everything. One tech even came back at 5pm on a Friday night to fix something that wasn’t quite right during install. Will definitely use Harmonic for all our HVAC needs. "
from Montgomery, IL on January 18th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
"Thanks Haylee. You guys are awesome! It's never fun waking up to #NoHeat! But we're happy that we could get it taken care of quickly, and keep the family warm during this crazy Chicago weather. We look forward to serving your friends and family in the future. "
- Harmonic Heating & Air Conditioning
Harmonic Heating & Air Conditioning/files//harmonic-logo-footer.png$10S187 Schoger Dr Suite #54, Naperville IL 630-999-9008"Very polite and well knowledgeable on the HVAC systems!!! Made it an easy choice for my family!!"
from Oswego, IL on January 15th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
"Thanks for the 5-Star review Nate. Glad we could help. "
- Harmonic Heating & Air Conditioning
Harmonic Heating & Air Conditioning/files//harmonic-logo-footer.png$10S187 Schoger Dr Suite #54, Naperville IL 630-999-9008"Great service! Quick to respond. Reasonable prices and quality work! "
from Oswego, IL on January 15th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
"Thanks for the 5-Star review Jen. We really appreciate it. "
- Harmonic Heating & Air Conditioning
Harmonic Heating & Air Conditioning/files//harmonic-logo-footer.png$10S187 Schoger Dr Suite #54, Naperville IL 630-999-9008 from Montgomery, IL on January 8th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
"Thanks for the 5-Star Review Douglas. We appreciate it. "
- Harmonic Heating & Air Conditioning
Harmonic Heating & Air Conditioning/files//harmonic-logo-footer.png$10S187 Schoger Dr Suite #54, Naperville IL 630-999-9008 from Naperville, IL on January 8th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
"Thanks for the great 5-Star review Frank. We really appreciate it. "
- Harmonic Heating & Air Conditioning
Harmonic Heating & Air Conditioning/files//harmonic-logo-footer.png$10S187 Schoger Dr Suite #54, Naperville IL 630-999-9008"Great communication and quality service. We are happy we chose Harmonic!"
from Oswego, IL on January 8th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
"Thanks for the great 5-Star review Frank. We really appreciate it. "
- Harmonic Heating & Air Conditioning
Harmonic Heating & Air Conditioning/files//harmonic-logo-footer.png$10S187 Schoger Dr Suite #54, Naperville IL 630-999-9008"Excellent service from our initial service call to installation of our new Furnace and AC. Very Professional and informative! Highly recommended. "
from Aurora, IL on December 4th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
"Thanks for the great 5-Star review Lara. We appreciate it. "
- Harmonic Heating & Air Conditioning