Customer Reviews


See What Our Customers Are Saying

Harmonic Heating & Air Conditioning is your local comfort expert! Read our customer's reviews! Call us today.

EARN $25
when you refer friends and family

$25 Target, Home Depot, or Small Cakes gift cards are available to customers who refer us to their friends and family, and we show a paid invoice for that NEW referred customer. Just print the referral card, place your name on the card, and have your friend hand it to our Technicians at the time of payment. It's that easy.

download referral card

Harmonic Heating & Air Conditioning

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.9 / 5 | 148 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


" Jeremy and his crew are awesome, and have provided incredible customer service. Great honest and reliable service. They took the time to explain what we needed, and the benefits of purchasing one product over another. Also partner with ComEd & Nicor for instant rebates saving a TON of cash. Highly recommended! "
from Aurora, IL on September 13th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
" Professional, prompt, courteous, knowledgeable...I can go on and on and on! THANK YOU HARMONIC!!"
from Naperville, IL on September 13th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
" Great job. Above and beyond. Professional work and top of the line products. Thank you!"
from Naperville, IL on August 29th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
" Very responsive to my concerns"
from Oswego, IL on August 27th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
"Daniel Romero was our repairman, did a great job and quickly!!! Daniel showed my residence with respect and was friendly. "
from Naperville, IL on August 22nd, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
"Thank you for taking care of my air conditioning.Excellent professional work , thanks again.."
from Plainfield, IL on August 22nd, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
"Daniel was amazing: Very Competent, Patient, Honest, Professional, and explained what he was doing every step of the way. He wanted me to understand everything that he did, and why. I admire his professional ethic completely. I'd read on another site that he was a very honest, competent worker, and so I decided to go with him. Originally he was to come out in the later afternoon this very day, and I was so thrilled about that! Then I got a call that he'd be over in less than half an hour, four whole hours sooner! I was ecstatic! The fees are more than reasonable for the work he does. I've already had my neighbors asking for his phone number, even just to have on hand. Can you tell I'm Very Happy?! So glad I went with the good referrals on him!!!"
from Woodridge, IL on July 11th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
"Daniel was great! He was prompt, on time and honest. He explained everything from start to finish. He was not pushy and explained all options in detail. We will definitely be using Harmonic in the future for all our service needs."
from Naperville, IL on June 14th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
"Harmonic has so many top-rated reviews for a reason. This was my first time using them, and from the initial phone call to receiving the invoice, the experience was stellar.Liz was friendly, sympathetic to my heating issue, and she had a team out to my house sooner than originally scheduled.Nate and Shawn were professional, friendly, and they even brought a couple of unrelated homeowner issues to my attention they found while diagnosing the immediate heating problem in the attic.I wish either this company covered more of the trades, or more trade companies treated customers like Harmonic.I highly recommend Harmonic to anyone in their service area."
from Darien, IL on May 2nd, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
"Daniel came out, inspected the furnace , tried to fix the silly thing for loudness ( would wake me up at nite.) the motor was not level which he fixed, and he said it sounded like there was sand in the motor(nothing could be done with that problem) so Daniel put in a new motor for me and all is quiet. Now I have to get the right filter and I’m all set. Thank you Daniel for allowing me to sleep thru the nite again."
from Oswego, IL on March 14th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)