Customer Reviews


See What Our Customers Are Saying

Harmonic Heating & Air Conditioning is your local comfort expert! Read our customer's reviews! Call us today.

EARN $25
when you refer friends and family

$25 Target, Home Depot, or Small Cakes gift cards are available to customers who refer us to their friends and family, and we show a paid invoice for that NEW referred customer. Just print the referral card, place your name on the card, and have your friend hand it to our Technicians at the time of payment. It's that easy.

download referral card

Harmonic Heating & Air Conditioning

Harmonic Heating & Air Conditioning/files//harmonic-logo-footer.png$630-999-900810S187 Schoger Dr Suite #54, Naperville IL
Harmonic Heating & Air Conditioning/files//harmonic-logo-footer.png630-999-9008$10S187 Schoger Dr Suite #54, Naperville IL starstarstarstarstar 4.9 / 5 | 239 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


Harmonic Heating & Air Conditioning/files//harmonic-logo-footer.png$10S187 Schoger Dr Suite #54, Naperville IL 630-999-9008"We had a new ac unit installed. They were very knowledgeable and professional. They were right on time on their arrival and the job was completed in the time that was projected. "
from Montgomery, IL on June 4th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
"Woo Hoo! That's always the goal. We take pride in our customer service and our on-time guarantee. We're happy we could help with your new AC install. Don't forget to protect your new investment with our signature "Rock*Star" AC and Furnace Maintenance Plans. It will SAVE you a TON of cash every year on AC / Furnace cleanings, any future repairs, and even provides credits for any future Furnace or AC replacement. Enjoy the season. "
- Harmonic Heating & Air Conditioning
Harmonic Heating & Air Conditioning/files//harmonic-logo-footer.png$10S187 Schoger Dr Suite #54, Naperville IL 630-999-9008"Two nights ago, our air conditioner stopped working. Before 7 am yesterday, I had researched and contacted three HVAC companies in the area that all had five-star ratings, resolving to go with the company that contacted me first. I received a call from Liz at Harmonic and arranged service for later the same day. [Important to note that the next company called four hours later, and the third one, five hours later] Daniel arrived right on time and start to finish was amazing. Always the consummate professional, he was open and honest every step of the way, as the problem was a bit of a diagnostic nightmare. He was able to get the unit up and running and at a cost much lower than I anticipated. Last evening, I had a follow-up question which I submitted by email through the company website and within three minutes Jeremy, the owner, was on the phone answering my question! Talk about service! I completely trusted everyone that I dealt with..…Liz, Daniel and Jeremy, and I have no need to look elsewhere for HVAC services, ever. "
from Naperville, IL on May 27th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
"Wow... and THAT's how its done! Thanks Nancy. We are very proud of our customer service record and work very hard to make sure that we have the proper systems in place to take respond to, and take card of our customers asap. That's why we created our "Rock*Star Maintenance Plans", because you don't have to be a Rockstar to be treated like one. Its our pleasure to serve the Naperville community. We appreciate you calling us and trusting us for your AC service and maintenance. Don't about our signature "Rock*Star" Maintenance Plan to keep your Furnace and AC healthy throughout the year, and SAVE a TON of money on AC / Furnace repairs, maintenance, and replacements. Remember you also BOOK ONLINE for your convenience. Don't even have to wait for a return phone call."
- Harmonic Heating & Air Conditioning
Harmonic Heating & Air Conditioning/files//harmonic-logo-footer.png$10S187 Schoger Dr Suite #54, Naperville IL 630-999-9008"Liz was great at setting up an appointment for me and the tech, Daniel, was courteous, efficient and knowledgeable! The price was great and the house is cool. I am a satisfied customer and I will recommend Harmonic to any friend or neighbor. Great people with whom to do business!"
from Naperville, IL on May 26th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
"Thanks Ron. Its our pleasure to serve the Naperville community. We appreciate you calling us for AC service and maintenance. Don't forget to also tell your friends about our signature "Rock*Star" Maintenance Plan to keep your Furnace and AC healthy throughout the year, and SAVE a ton of money on AC / Furnace repairs, maintenance, and replacements. "
- Harmonic Heating & Air Conditioning
Harmonic Heating & Air Conditioning/files//harmonic-logo-footer.png$10S187 Schoger Dr Suite #54, Naperville IL 630-999-9008"Extremely quick and excellent service. Thankyou to Liz for her care. The technician was very thorough and I was able to make a good decision to replace the units involved. He took time to explain and show me in details the problems involved. He also explained and answered all my questions involving the new units to be installed. This should be done within two weeks as units had to be ordered. I have been a customer of harmonic since I moved here 5 years ago. Extremely satisfied. Thankyou. Ellen Fischer"
from Clarendon Hills, IL on May 25th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
"Thanks for the great Review Ellen. Sorry for the wait on that air handler, they are very specific, so our distributor orders them from the factory. We've been happy to serve you and the others at Park Ave. We appreciate you, and we'll see you soon to get that AC and Air Handler swapped out, so that your summer will be a bit more comfortable. "
- Harmonic Heating & Air Conditioning
Harmonic Heating & Air Conditioning/files//harmonic-logo-footer.png$10S187 Schoger Dr Suite #54, Naperville IL 630-999-9008"5 + review. On time, friendly polite , very knowledgeable. Found a potential big problem and fixed it immediately! So pleased with this service!"
from Montgomery, IL on May 20th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
"Thanks Laurette. We appreciate you trusting us with your HVAC repair service. Don't forget to join our "Rock*Star HVAC Maintenance Plan" to save money on your Spring AC and Fall Furnace annual maintenance. You even earn money toward AC or Furnace REPLACEMENT. "
- Harmonic Heating & Air Conditioning
Harmonic Heating & Air Conditioning/files//harmonic-logo-footer.png$10S187 Schoger Dr Suite #54, Naperville IL 630-999-9008"Service is a bit expensive compared to other companies, but they're responsive and were able to quickly replace my water heater."
from Naperville, IL on May 15th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
"Thanks for the review Ram. Unfortunately all of the material prices have been skyrocketing over the past year, so unfortunately our costs and expenses have increased as well. We've always found our AC and Furnace repair service prices to be very competitive, or better, than our competitors. Its become increasingly more expensive just to keep the doors open. We appreciate you calling us, and trusting us with your HVAC system. Best way to SAVE MONEY is to be a "Rock*Star". It will SAVE you on all AC & Furnace repairs, maintenance, and bank some cash for replacement. Our "Rock*Stars" always get the best deals! Enjoy the season. "
- Harmonic Heating & Air Conditioning
Harmonic Heating & Air Conditioning/files//harmonic-logo-footer.png$10S187 Schoger Dr Suite #54, Naperville IL 630-999-9008"Awesome service and very professional and friendly installers. Kenny did a great job of setting me up with the AC unit and saved me a ton of money"
from Aurora, IL on May 13th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
"Thanks for the fantastic review Dan. Always a pleasure to serve one of "Aurora's Finest". We appreciate you giving us the opportunity. Remember that you SAVE more money every year as a "Rock*Star". Glad we could meet or exceed your expectations. Enjoy the season."
- Harmonic Heating & Air Conditioning
Harmonic Heating & Air Conditioning/files//harmonic-logo-footer.png$10S187 Schoger Dr Suite #54, Naperville IL 630-999-9008"Were able to come out earlier than expected, good communication from office, the tech handled the problem efficiently and explained everything. Will definitely use them again! "
from Aurora, IL on May 6th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
"Great! Thanks for the fantastic review Karen, we really appreciate that. Remember that you SAVE more money as a "Rock*Star". Join the Rock*Star program and save on all Spring AC & Fall Furnace "Clean & Checks". PLUS, if we find anything wrong, you'll save on parts AND labor to repair it. You even earn CASH toward a replacement system. Glad we could meet or exceed your expectations. Enjoy the season. "
- Harmonic Heating & Air Conditioning
Harmonic Heating & Air Conditioning/files//harmonic-logo-footer.png$10S187 Schoger Dr Suite #54, Naperville IL 630-999-9008"So grateful for Sean’s knowledge and excellent service!"
from Aurora, IL on April 27th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
"Thanks for the great 5-star review Lauren. Sean is very knowledgeable and we're very lucky to have him. He's the newest addition to our stellar HVAC service team, and could not be any happier. Remember to protect all of your HVAC equipment, as well as your Hot Water Heater with ONE of our awesome "Rock*Star" maintenance programs. It handles maintenance for the hot water heater, furnace, AND air conditioner twice per year. Enjoy the season!"
- Harmonic Heating & Air Conditioning
Harmonic Heating & Air Conditioning/files//harmonic-logo-footer.png$10S187 Schoger Dr Suite #54, Naperville IL 630-999-9008"Best HVAC company for AC & Furnace maintenance. Really nice staff, always on time, and easy to schedule through the online app. Join the RockStar plan and save a ton of money and worry every year. I even purchased RockStar maintenance plan for my parents, so that we never have to worry about their HVAC system in the Summer heat, or the harsh Chicago winters. Just do it. You won't regret it."
from Aurora, IL on April 20th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
"Thanks for the 5-star review. We take a lot of pride in our RockStar Annual HVAC Maintenance Plan. Our customers love the RockStar plan, and we do have several customers who purchase the plan for their parents for the same reason. So that they don't have to worry about making that Furnace NO HEAT call in the winter, or the NO AC call in the summer. Stay cool, and enjoy the season!"
- Harmonic Heating & Air Conditioning