Customer Reviews


See What Our Customers Are Saying

Harmonic Heating & Air Conditioning is your local comfort expert! Read our customer's reviews! Call us today.

EARN $25
when you refer friends and family

$25 Target, Home Depot, or Small Cakes gift cards are available to customers who refer us to their friends and family, and we show a paid invoice for that NEW referred customer. Just print the referral card, place your name on the card, and have your friend hand it to our Technicians at the time of payment. It's that easy.

download referral card

Harmonic Heating & Air Conditioning

Harmonic Heating & Air Conditioning/files//harmonic-logo-footer.png$630-999-900810S187 Schoger Dr Suite #54, Naperville IL
Harmonic Heating & Air Conditioning/files//harmonic-logo-footer.png630-999-9008$10S187 Schoger Dr Suite #54, Naperville IL starstarstarstarstar 4.9 / 5 | 255 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


Harmonic Heating & Air Conditioning/files//harmonic-logo-footer.png$10S187 Schoger Dr Suite #54, Naperville IL 630-999-9008"Great customer service, great products. From beginning to end, purchase and install went smoothly. This team made sure all my questions were answered, even the ones I didn't know to ask. Definitely consider this company for your HVAC needs. Thank you!"
from Aurora, IL on September 12th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Harmonic Heating & Air Conditioning/files//harmonic-logo-footer.png$10S187 Schoger Dr Suite #54, Naperville IL 630-999-9008"Service was great. They were able to come and install the AC unit within a week of when I first called them. The technician was friendly and respectful of my house and pet. The unit was installed within three hours of their arrival and operates as expected. Highly recommended."
from Naperville, IL on September 6th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Harmonic Heating & Air Conditioning/files//harmonic-logo-footer.png$10S187 Schoger Dr Suite #54, Naperville IL 630-999-9008"I would recommend Harmonic to anyone needing HVAC work or a water heater. They did both for me and always professional, prompt, friendly and honest."
from Naperville, IL on August 19th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
"Thanks Andy. We love what we do. Always glad to help with some of the most important systems in a family's home. The heating and air conditioning as well as the hot water heater are the key components to keeping us COMFORTABLE through the year. We always joke that our job is to keep people COOL in the summer, and WARM in the winter. We hate cold showers too. So we're glad to meet your expectations. Remember to protect your equipment with one of our 3 Rock*Star Furnace & AC Maintenance Plans to keep your HVAC equipment healthy all year. "
- Harmonic Heating & Air Conditioning
Harmonic Heating & Air Conditioning/files//harmonic-logo-footer.png$10S187 Schoger Dr Suite #54, Naperville IL 630-999-9008"Highly recommend Harmonic Heating & Air Conditioning for your Heating & Cooling needs. They installed a new HVAC system for our home and we have been very satisfied with the quality of their work and we have been customers for a few years as they do all our yearly maintenance and we plan to keep doing business for them. ~ Ron L. Naperville"
from Naperville, IL on August 8th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
"Thanks for the great 5-star review Ron. We really appreciate it. More than ever, potential new customers are using customer reviews to make their purchasing decisions, so we're glad that we can continue to meet your expectations. Thanks for choosing us for your new Furnace & AC installation, as well as your continued Furnace & AC annual maintenance. Enjoy the season, and "Stay Cool". "
- Harmonic Heating & Air Conditioning
Harmonic Heating & Air Conditioning/files//harmonic-logo-footer.png$10S187 Schoger Dr Suite #54, Naperville IL 630-999-9008"Air conditioner went out on a 90+ day. They came same day I called. Very prompt, very polite. Found the problem right away, fixed it quickly. Very pleased with the experience, the cool air and the cost. "
from Naperville, IL on August 4th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
"Great to hear Mary. Love to help. Remember to join our Rock*Star AC & Furnace Maintenance Plan to help save more money with AC Repair Service & AC Maintenance. You can even save money on your new AC & Furnace Replacement, when that time comes. Thanks for the great review. "
- Harmonic Heating & Air Conditioning
Harmonic Heating & Air Conditioning/files//harmonic-logo-footer.png$10S187 Schoger Dr Suite #54, Naperville IL 630-999-9008"Can not say enough how superb the customer service is! Just amazing. Nice friendly prompt efficient caring I could on. Liz, Sean, Daniel super people. Thank you Harmonic. I appreciate all you do!!! See you next time."
from Aurora, IL on July 29th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
"Great. Thanks for the great review MariEllen. We appreciate it. Remember to protect your HVAC equipment with our Rock*Star Maintenance Plan to save big bucks on Furnace & AC Maintenance, Furnace & AC Repair Services, as well as Furnace & AC Replacement when needed. "
- Harmonic Heating & Air Conditioning
Harmonic Heating & Air Conditioning/files//harmonic-logo-footer.png$10S187 Schoger Dr Suite #54, Naperville IL 630-999-9008"Great customer and technical service. Diagnosed and fixed issue which is what really counts. Pricey but inline with competition. "
from Naperville, IL on July 23rd, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
"Thanks Guy. The entire industry is experiencing an unprecedented price increase across the board on materials and cost of goods. So all of our expenses have increased significantly. Some expenses are up 20%, from gas in the trucks to the metal, repair parts, refrigerant, pvc, so on and so on. We hope to see prices stabilize soon, but until then, we're trying to help our customers SAVE as much money as possible on their HVAC service, repairs, maintenance, and even Furnace or AC replacement. "
- Harmonic Heating & Air Conditioning
Harmonic Heating & Air Conditioning/files//harmonic-logo-footer.png$10S187 Schoger Dr Suite #54, Naperville IL 630-999-9008"Great job installing HWH...guys were respectful, careful and personable! "
from Woodridge, IL on July 13th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
"Thanks Mike. Happy we could restore your Hot Water, it's life changing, isn't it? Happy we could help your family with a new and reliable Hot Water Heater. Remember to protect your equipment with a RockStar maintenance plan. The VIP plan provides maintenance for your AC, Furnace, and Hot Water Heater twice per year. Enjoy the season. "
- Harmonic Heating & Air Conditioning
Harmonic Heating & Air Conditioning/files//harmonic-logo-footer.png$10S187 Schoger Dr Suite #54, Naperville IL 630-999-9008"I had two new Air Conditioners installed by Harmonic recently and am very pleased with every aspect of the process. What is outstanding is the responsiveness, attention to detail and professionalism of every individual I interacted with at Harmonic. They were great at explaining and answering any questions I had. The scheduling was easy, the technicians arrived promptly, they completed the work and went over what they did, left the places clean. Shoutout to Liz who has been fantastic throughout the process! Highly recommend Harmonic to anyone, I know I will continue to use them."
from Naperville, IL on July 1st, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
"Fantastic. Thanks for the great review Madhavi. A double Air Conditioner installation is always fun. Thanks for trusting Harmonic for your AC installation. Remember to protect your equipment with one of our signature Rock*Star Maintenance Plans to save money every year on annual maintenance and eventual AC Repair Services down the road, when its time. You'll also save money on your next equipment purchase or HVAC accessory installation. Enjoy the season. "
- Harmonic Heating & Air Conditioning
Harmonic Heating & Air Conditioning/files//harmonic-logo-footer.png$10S187 Schoger Dr Suite #54, Naperville IL 630-999-9008"I loved the professional job Harmonic employees did. The job was done professionally and they cleaned up perfectly."
from Oswego, IL on June 30th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
"Great! Thanks for trusting us with your A/C & Furnace installation Barbara. Remember to protect your investment by joining one of our signature Rock*Star A/C & Furnace maintenance plans to make sure that the A/C & Furnace get their annual clean & check maintenance, and you'll save on any future repair services when the time comes. "
- Harmonic Heating & Air Conditioning