Customer Reviews


See What Our Customers Are Saying

Harmonic Heating & Air Conditioning is your local comfort expert! Read our customer's reviews! Call us today.

EARN $25
when you refer friends and family

$25 Target, Home Depot, or Small Cakes gift cards are available to customers who refer us to their friends and family, and we show a paid invoice for that NEW referred customer. Just print the referral card, place your name on the card, and have your friend hand it to our Technicians at the time of payment. It's that easy.

download referral card

Harmonic Heating & Air Conditioning

Harmonic Heating & Air Conditioning/files//harmonic-logo-footer.png$630-999-900810S187 Schoger Dr Suite #54, Naperville IL
Harmonic Heating & Air Conditioning/files//harmonic-logo-footer.png630-999-9008$10S187 Schoger Dr Suite #54, Naperville IL starstarstarstarstar 4.9 / 5 | 181 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


Harmonic Heating & Air Conditioning/files//harmonic-logo-footer.png$10S187 Schoger Dr Suite #54, Naperville IL 630-999-9008" Fantastic. Perhaps one area of improvement could be disclosing more about the service. I responded to the winter tune up special. However, I have a boiler instead of a furnace and was not made aware of the extra cost upfront. Not a problem, just something to keep in mind. All went very well."
from Oswego, IL on October 5th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Harmonic Heating & Air Conditioning/files//harmonic-logo-footer.png$10S187 Schoger Dr Suite #54, Naperville IL 630-999-9008" Overall, Nate did a great job. He was patient & professional. And we appreciate the quality time he spent at our home. Thanks "
from Aurora, IL on October 5th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Harmonic Heating & Air Conditioning/files//harmonic-logo-footer.png$10S187 Schoger Dr Suite #54, Naperville IL 630-999-9008" great job, communicated what was up with the system and checked everything out and then some."
from Naperville, IL on October 5th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Harmonic Heating & Air Conditioning/files//harmonic-logo-footer.png$10S187 Schoger Dr Suite #54, Naperville IL 630-999-9008" Excellent. Very insightful, patient and professional"
from Naperville, IL on September 28th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Harmonic Heating & Air Conditioning/files//harmonic-logo-footer.png$10S187 Schoger Dr Suite #54, Naperville IL 630-999-9008"Brandon did a great job, on time, thorough, professional."
from Aurora, IL on September 28th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Harmonic Heating & Air Conditioning/files//harmonic-logo-footer.png$10S187 Schoger Dr Suite #54, Naperville IL 630-999-9008" Great job- in time and professional. "
from Geneva, IL on September 26th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Harmonic Heating & Air Conditioning/files//harmonic-logo-footer.png$10S187 Schoger Dr Suite #54, Naperville IL 630-999-9008" Great job, very professional & courteous."
from Naperville, IL on September 26th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Harmonic Heating & Air Conditioning/files//harmonic-logo-footer.png$10S187 Schoger Dr Suite #54, Naperville IL 630-999-9008" Nate did great. Nice timely arrival after hours for a repair."
from Montgomery, IL on September 26th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Harmonic Heating & Air Conditioning/files//harmonic-logo-footer.png$10S187 Schoger Dr Suite #54, Naperville IL 630-999-9008" I would definitely give 5 stars. Brendan (sp?) was very polite, courteous, and knowledgeable. I take comfort in the fact that I do not have to worry about the furnace especially in the cold weather because it has been well serviced. Thanks, Harmonic, for a job well done! Nancy Fey"
from Naperville, IL on September 26th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Harmonic Heating & Air Conditioning/files//harmonic-logo-footer.png$10S187 Schoger Dr Suite #54, Naperville IL 630-999-9008" Great service. They came out and fixed the problem in less than 30 minutes. Very fair prices. Very happy with Harmonic. "
from Oswego, IL on September 21st, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)