Customer Reviews


See What Our Customers Are Saying

Harmonic Heating & Air Conditioning is your local comfort expert! Read our customer's reviews! Call us today.

EARN $25
when you refer friends and family

$25 Target, Home Depot, or Small Cakes gift cards are available to customers who refer us to their friends and family, and we show a paid invoice for that NEW referred customer. Just print the referral card, place your name on the card, and have your friend hand it to our Technicians at the time of payment. It's that easy.

download referral card

Harmonic Heating & Air Conditioning

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.9 / 5 | 139 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


" Harmonic is #1 for us! Great customer service and follow-up! Thank you to Liz, Jeremy, Brandon and Nate! You all ROCK!"
V . M from Montgomery, IL on December 18th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Very professional and responsive from start to finish."
J . D from Naperville, IL on December 18th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Excellent job. "
J . J from Downers Grove, IL on December 17th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Excellent, arrived 5 minute early and was very professional. Serviced my heater and took the time to show me everything he did, why he did it and how it worked. Found the issue with my humidifier and correct. Highly recommend and I signed an annual service contract to maintain my heater and AC. "
E . P from Naperville, IL on December 17th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Everything was awesome and continues to be. We had a humidifier installed and it has been wonderful. Daniel was efficient and knowledgeable. Thank you."
D . L from Oswego, IL on December 15th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Entire experience was top notch! My tech (Danny, I believe) was excellent. Thank you!!"
E . L from Oswego, IL on December 14th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Harmonic is truly a blessing! They are honest, talented, professional and fair...need I say more?? I could not speak more highly of this company! "
J . P from West Chicago, IL on November 3rd, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Our furnace suddenly stopped working. (In winter) We could not figure why. It had power, it simply would not turn on and blow warm air. The furnace diagnostic said something about an "air switch blocked". We called Harmonic and spoke to Jeremy. We described the problem, thinking this might save him some time diagnosing the situation when he got here. Jeremy chuckled and said it was an "easy fix" and said that he could talk us through the procedure. Sure enough, he stayed on the phone with us for about ten minutes telling us what to do. Without using any tools, we discovered a plastic bag from outside got sucked up into the intake, After we removed it, the furnace worked fine! No charge! No service fee! This is a very good and very HONEST company! "
J . P from West Chicago, IL on October 17th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"This review is long overdue! We contacted Harmonic after a problem with a different HVAC company about a year ago and have been thankful for the service received from Harmonic ever since! Our most recent appointment for spring tune up with Tony reminded me how much I appreciate them. He is terrific! And a big shout out to Jeremy, Brandon and Liz who have all been wonderful to work with too! You all are the best! Thank you for providing great service."
J . H from Naperville, IL on May 24th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Fixed in no time. Honest, friendly and knowledgeable. Very fair pricing, too."
J . P from Aurora, IL on April 6th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)