Customer Reviews


See What Our Customers Are Saying

Harmonic Heating & Air Conditioning is your local comfort expert! Read our customer's reviews! Call us today.

EARN $25
when you refer friends and family

$25 Target, Home Depot, or Small Cakes gift cards are available to customers who refer us to their friends and family, and we show a paid invoice for that NEW referred customer. Just print the referral card, place your name on the card, and have your friend hand it to our Technicians at the time of payment. It's that easy.

download referral card

Harmonic Heating & Air Conditioning

Harmonic Heating & Air Conditioning/files//harmonic-logo-footer.png$630-999-900810S187 Schoger Dr Suite #54, Naperville IL
Harmonic Heating & Air Conditioning/files//harmonic-logo-footer.png630-999-9008$10S187 Schoger Dr Suite #54, Naperville IL starstarstarstarstar 5.0 / 5 | 203 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


Harmonic Heating & Air Conditioning/files//harmonic-logo-footer.png$10S187 Schoger Dr Suite #54, Naperville IL 630-999-9008"The install team did a great job. They were friendly, informative in answering any questions. They provide a great experience and represented Harmonic very professionally. I would not hesitate in recommending this company. 5 star service all the way. "
from Naperville, IL on August 20th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Harmonic Heating & Air Conditioning/files//harmonic-logo-footer.png$10S187 Schoger Dr Suite #54, Naperville IL 630-999-9008"Everyone I worked with was pleasant and helpful. Each time someone was scheduled to come over, they arrived on time and they didn't leave until after all my questions were answered. I am 100% satisfied and will be recommending Harmonic to everyone"
from Plainfield, IL on August 13th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Harmonic Heating & Air Conditioning/files//harmonic-logo-footer.png$10S187 Schoger Dr Suite #54, Naperville IL 630-999-9008"From my initial call setting up an appointment to the actual installation of the air conditioning unit Harmonic was very responsive in every aspect of the process. I would highly recommend."
from Naperville, IL on July 31st, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Harmonic Heating & Air Conditioning/files//harmonic-logo-footer.png$10S187 Schoger Dr Suite #54, Naperville IL 630-999-9008"Working with Harmonic for our new furnace and ac package was great from start to finish. From the estimate and sales to the installation and paying for the work, Harmonic was professional and communicated very well. I would recommend Harmonic to anyone needing heating and air conditioning work in the Chicago land area. They are top notch! "
from St. Charles, IL on July 31st, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Harmonic Heating & Air Conditioning/files//harmonic-logo-footer.png$10S187 Schoger Dr Suite #54, Naperville IL 630-999-9008"5 star! Excellent service! "
from Batavia, IL on July 30th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Harmonic Heating & Air Conditioning/files//harmonic-logo-footer.png$10S187 Schoger Dr Suite #54, Naperville IL 630-999-9008"Excellent service from beginning to end. Techs were on time and Liz followed up on our questions. "
from Aurora, IL on July 25th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Harmonic Heating & Air Conditioning/files//harmonic-logo-footer.png$10S187 Schoger Dr Suite #54, Naperville IL 630-999-9008 from Naperville, IL on July 23rd, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Harmonic Heating & Air Conditioning/files//harmonic-logo-footer.png$10S187 Schoger Dr Suite #54, Naperville IL 630-999-9008"Great to work with - from start to finish! Would absolutely recommend Harmonic Heating and Air Conditioning! 😅"
from Naperville, IL on July 22nd, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Harmonic Heating & Air Conditioning/files//harmonic-logo-footer.png$10S187 Schoger Dr Suite #54, Naperville IL 630-999-9008" Great crew! Smooth install, efficient. Very friendly, easy to talk with. Answered all my questions."
from West Chicago, IL on July 17th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Harmonic Heating & Air Conditioning/files//harmonic-logo-footer.png$10S187 Schoger Dr Suite #54, Naperville IL 630-999-9008" The service tech took the time to explain everything and even told me where I could save some money - will definitely do business again. Friendly people to work with."
from Naperville, IL on July 14th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)