Customer Reviews


See What Our Customers Are Saying

Harmonic Heating & Air Conditioning is your local comfort expert! Read our customer's reviews! Call us today.

EARN $25
when you refer friends and family

$25 Target, Home Depot, or Small Cakes gift cards are available to customers who refer us to their friends and family, and we show a paid invoice for that NEW referred customer. Just print the referral card, place your name on the card, and have your friend hand it to our Technicians at the time of payment. It's that easy.

download referral card

Harmonic Heating & Air Conditioning

Harmonic Heating & Air Conditioning/files//harmonic-logo-footer.png$630-999-900810S187 Schoger Dr Suite #54, Naperville IL
Harmonic Heating & Air Conditioning/files//harmonic-logo-footer.png630-999-9008$10S187 Schoger Dr Suite #54, Naperville IL starstarstarstarstar 4.9 / 5 | 153 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


Harmonic Heating & Air Conditioning/files//harmonic-logo-footer.png$10S187 Schoger Dr Suite #54, Naperville IL 630-999-9008"Thank you for taking care of my air conditioning.Excellent professional work , thanks again.."
from Plainfield, IL on August 22nd, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Harmonic Heating & Air Conditioning/files//harmonic-logo-footer.png$10S187 Schoger Dr Suite #54, Naperville IL 630-999-9008"Daniel was amazing: Very Competent, Patient, Honest, Professional, and explained what he was doing every step of the way. He wanted me to understand everything that he did, and why. I admire his professional ethic completely. I'd read on another site that he was a very honest, competent worker, and so I decided to go with him. Originally he was to come out in the later afternoon this very day, and I was so thrilled about that! Then I got a call that he'd be over in less than half an hour, four whole hours sooner! I was ecstatic! The fees are more than reasonable for the work he does. I've already had my neighbors asking for his phone number, even just to have on hand. Can you tell I'm Very Happy?! So glad I went with the good referrals on him!!!"
from Woodridge, IL on July 11th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Harmonic Heating & Air Conditioning/files//harmonic-logo-footer.png$10S187 Schoger Dr Suite #54, Naperville IL 630-999-9008"Daniel was great! He was prompt, on time and honest. He explained everything from start to finish. He was not pushy and explained all options in detail. We will definitely be using Harmonic in the future for all our service needs."
from Naperville, IL on June 14th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Harmonic Heating & Air Conditioning/files//harmonic-logo-footer.png$10S187 Schoger Dr Suite #54, Naperville IL 630-999-9008"Harmonic has so many top-rated reviews for a reason. This was my first time using them, and from the initial phone call to receiving the invoice, the experience was stellar.Liz was friendly, sympathetic to my heating issue, and she had a team out to my house sooner than originally scheduled.Nate and Shawn were professional, friendly, and they even brought a couple of unrelated homeowner issues to my attention they found while diagnosing the immediate heating problem in the attic.I wish either this company covered more of the trades, or more trade companies treated customers like Harmonic.I highly recommend Harmonic to anyone in their service area."
from Darien, IL on May 2nd, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Harmonic Heating & Air Conditioning/files//harmonic-logo-footer.png$10S187 Schoger Dr Suite #54, Naperville IL 630-999-9008"Daniel came out, inspected the furnace , tried to fix the silly thing for loudness ( would wake me up at nite.) the motor was not level which he fixed, and he said it sounded like there was sand in the motor(nothing could be done with that problem) so Daniel put in a new motor for me and all is quiet. Now I have to get the right filter and I’m all set. Thank you Daniel for allowing me to sleep thru the nite again."
from Oswego, IL on March 14th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Harmonic Heating & Air Conditioning/files//harmonic-logo-footer.png$10S187 Schoger Dr Suite #54, Naperville IL 630-999-9008"Had the BEST experience with Harmonic today!! Our technician even arrived a little earlier than estimated, was so professional but also super friendly with a nice calm and confident demeanor. I really appreciated that because I was completely panicked on the inside that we might need a new furnace! He didn’t seem to be annoyed with me watching over his shoulder, and in fact was wonderful about explaining each step of what he was doing and why he was doing it. He also took the time to show me how to interpret the trouble codes on the furnace for any future issues we might have. Even when his first fix didn’t correct the problem, he was quick with other ideas and eventually got us back in business, no new furnace required. And the cost was incredibly reasonable for the time that he spent. If I could rate Harmonic higher than a 5 I would!!! Great job building a successful, well-run business with fantastic branding and a wonderfully professional yet approachable vibe. Everything from my initial call to schedule service to the end of the service visit was top notch. Thank you SO much!!"
from Il, IL on February 6th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Harmonic Heating & Air Conditioning/files//harmonic-logo-footer.png$10S187 Schoger Dr Suite #54, Naperville IL 630-999-9008"As usual, Brandon arrived on time and was extremely efficient in removing our old furnace and installing our new one. The product works great and the temperature in the house is very comfortable. Great customer service!"
from Naperville, IL on January 29th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Harmonic Heating & Air Conditioning/files//harmonic-logo-footer.png$10S187 Schoger Dr Suite #54, Naperville IL 630-999-9008"I am very pleased with both my new furnace and the crew at Harmonic who came out to check my furnace and ultimately replace it. Daniel was great at explaining and showing me what needed to be done and why. On my installation date, I had my new furnace up and running in less than four hours. I am glad I purchased the Rockstar plan so I won't forget to have the furnace checked/cleaned regularly. "
from Plainfield, IL on January 23rd, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Harmonic Heating & Air Conditioning/files//harmonic-logo-footer.png$10S187 Schoger Dr Suite #54, Naperville IL 630-999-9008"Extremely professional and thorough. Emailed quotes promptly. Would definitely recommend the technician."
from Oswego, IL on January 8th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Harmonic Heating & Air Conditioning/files//harmonic-logo-footer.png$10S187 Schoger Dr Suite #54, Naperville IL 630-999-9008" Daniel was excellent. He was prompt, friendly, professional and, most importantly, honest. Liz kept me up to date on my appointments and is also very friendly and professional. Jeremy was also prompt, friendly, professional, and spent a lot of time with me explaining heating options. I signed up for a maintenance program on the spot and will continue to do business with Harmonic!"
from Naperville, IL on January 4th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)