Customer Reviews


See What Our Customers Are Saying

Harmonic Heating & Air Conditioning is your local comfort expert! Read our customer's reviews! Call us today.

EARN $25
when you refer friends and family

$25 Target, Home Depot, or Small Cakes gift cards are available to customers who refer us to their friends and family, and we show a paid invoice for that NEW referred customer. Just print the referral card, place your name on the card, and have your friend hand it to our Technicians at the time of payment. It's that easy.

download referral card

Harmonic Heating & Air Conditioning

Harmonic Heating & Air Conditioning/files//harmonic-logo-footer.png$630-999-900810S187 Schoger Dr Suite #54, Naperville IL
Harmonic Heating & Air Conditioning/files//harmonic-logo-footer.png630-999-9008$10S187 Schoger Dr Suite #54, Naperville IL starstarstarstarstar 4.9 / 5 | 233 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


Harmonic Heating & Air Conditioning/files//harmonic-logo-footer.png$10S187 Schoger Dr Suite #54, Naperville IL 630-999-9008 from St. Charles, IL on March 12th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
"Thanks for trusting Harmonic with your HVAC equipment Bob. Its hard to find a good quality HVAC contractor sometimes, so we're glad you found us. Remember to take advantage of our RockStar HVAC Maintenance Plan to take care of your Furnace and AC equipment, as well as your Hot Water Heater. It insures that you "always got a guy" for that heating & cooling equipment repair services."
- Harmonic Heating & Air Conditioning
Harmonic Heating & Air Conditioning/files//harmonic-logo-footer.png$10S187 Schoger Dr Suite #54, Naperville IL 630-999-9008"Great service! Easy to schedule. Excellent installation."
from Naperville, IL on March 3rd, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
"Thanks for trusting Harmonic to install your HVAC equipment Amy. Its hard to find a good quality contractor sometimes, so we're glad you found us. Remember to take advantage of our RockStar Maintenance Plan to take care of your Furnace and AC equipment, as well as your Hot Water Heater. It insures that you "always got a guy" for that HVAC equipment repair services. "
- Harmonic Heating & Air Conditioning
Harmonic Heating & Air Conditioning/files//harmonic-logo-footer.png$10S187 Schoger Dr Suite #54, Naperville IL 630-999-9008"Loved the service provided. Response time was very quick, very efficient and very professional. We had to replace a furnace and the technicians were great at explaining options and costs. I never felt like I was getting ripped off and they incredible from start to finish. I would recommend Harmonic HVAC to everyone!"
from Naperville, IL on February 21st, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
"Thanks for the 5-Star Review Janet. We pride ourselves on providing a quality and reliable furnace repair and diagnostic services. We're glad that you're happy with your new furnace. There is a lot that goes into a furnace replacement, you made a great choice to reduce your utility expenses and increase your furnace efficiency. Don't forget to keep your HVAC system healthy by signing up for our "Rock*Star" HVAC Maintenance Program. "
- Harmonic Heating & Air Conditioning
Harmonic Heating & Air Conditioning/files//harmonic-logo-footer.png$10S187 Schoger Dr Suite #54, Naperville IL 630-999-9008"Thanks again for your amazing response to our needs. I can rely on you all 100% of the time and you may share this with anyone. After 7 or so years.. we have always been able to get quick and reasonable repairs done! Thanks for all you do! Andy McCallum "
from Oswego, IL on January 26th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
"Thanks for the great 5-star review Andy. We appreciate the opportunity to service your furnace and air conditioning system. We know that its hard to find a good, reliable furnace repair service, so we're always happy to help, as well as educate our customers on their overall HVAC system. Don't forget to tell your friends about our famous "Rock*Star" HVAC Maintenance Plans! Enjoy the season. "
- Harmonic Heating & Air Conditioning
Harmonic Heating & Air Conditioning/files//harmonic-logo-footer.png$10S187 Schoger Dr Suite #54, Naperville IL 630-999-9008"Great service and products. We had a new hot water heater installed. We always have good experiences with Harmonic. "
from Naperville, IL on January 26th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
"Thanks for the great 5-star review Luke. We appreciate the opportunity to replace your hot water heater. We know that its hard to find a good, reliable water heater service, so we're always happy to help, as well as educate our customers on their overall HVAC system. Don't forget to tell your friends about our famous "Rock*Star" HVAC Maintenance Plans! Enjoy the season. "
- Harmonic Heating & Air Conditioning
Harmonic Heating & Air Conditioning/files//harmonic-logo-footer.png$10S187 Schoger Dr Suite #54, Naperville IL 630-999-9008"Great service great price "
from Naperville, IL on January 25th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
"Thanks for the great 5-star review Andy. We appreciate the opportunity to service your 2 furnaces and AC system. We know that its hard to find a good, reliable furnace repair service, so we're always happy to help, as well as educate our customers on their overall HVAC system. Don't forget to tell your friends about our famous "Rock*Star" HVAC Maintenance Plans! Enjoy the season. "
- Harmonic Heating & Air Conditioning
Harmonic Heating & Air Conditioning/files//harmonic-logo-footer.png$10S187 Schoger Dr Suite #54, Naperville IL 630-999-9008"Great job, efficient and friendly"
from Naperville, IL on January 21st, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
"Thanks for the great 5-star review David & Kim. We appreciate the opportunity to install your new Garage Heater. We know that its hard to find a good, reliable heating & cooling companies, so we're always happy to help, as well as educate our customers on their overall HVAC system. Don't forget to tell your friends about our famous "Rock*Star" HVAC Maintenance Plans! Enjoy the season. "
- Harmonic Heating & Air Conditioning
Harmonic Heating & Air Conditioning/files//harmonic-logo-footer.png$10S187 Schoger Dr Suite #54, Naperville IL 630-999-9008"I really appreciated how Liz and the technicians clearly communicated everything. One tech even came back at 5pm on a Friday night to fix something that wasn’t quite right during install. Will definitely use Harmonic for all our HVAC needs. "
from Montgomery, IL on January 18th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
"Thanks Haylee. You guys are awesome! It's never fun waking up to #NoHeat! But we're happy that we could get it taken care of quickly, and keep the family warm during this crazy Chicago weather. We look forward to serving your friends and family in the future. "
- Harmonic Heating & Air Conditioning
Harmonic Heating & Air Conditioning/files//harmonic-logo-footer.png$10S187 Schoger Dr Suite #54, Naperville IL 630-999-9008"Very polite and well knowledgeable on the HVAC systems!!! Made it an easy choice for my family!!"
from Oswego, IL on January 15th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
"Thanks for the 5-Star review Nate. Glad we could help. "
- Harmonic Heating & Air Conditioning
Harmonic Heating & Air Conditioning/files//harmonic-logo-footer.png$10S187 Schoger Dr Suite #54, Naperville IL 630-999-9008"Great service! Quick to respond. Reasonable prices and quality work! "
from Oswego, IL on January 15th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
"Thanks for the 5-Star review Jen. We really appreciate it. "
- Harmonic Heating & Air Conditioning