Customer Reviews


See What Our Customers Are Saying

Harmonic Heating & Air Conditioning is your local comfort expert! Read our customer's reviews! Call us today.

EARN $25
when you refer friends and family

$25 Target, Home Depot, or Small Cakes gift cards are available to customers who refer us to their friends and family, and we show a paid invoice for that NEW referred customer. Just print the referral card, place your name on the card, and have your friend hand it to our Technicians at the time of payment. It's that easy.

download referral card

Harmonic Heating & Air Conditioning

Harmonic Heating & Air Conditioning/files//harmonic-logo-footer.png$630-999-900810S187 Schoger Dr Suite #54, Naperville IL
Harmonic Heating & Air Conditioning/files//harmonic-logo-footer.png630-999-9008$10S187 Schoger Dr Suite #54, Naperville IL starstarstarstarstar 4.9 / 5 | 191 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


Harmonic Heating & Air Conditioning/files//harmonic-logo-footer.png$10S187 Schoger Dr Suite #54, Naperville IL 630-999-9008" Arrived early and were very friendly. Completed the job exactly as requested and even more, updating some pipes that were old. Wonderful service as always."
from Naperville, IL on March 4th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Harmonic Heating & Air Conditioning/files//harmonic-logo-footer.png$10S187 Schoger Dr Suite #54, Naperville IL 630-999-9008" Reliable, professional, worked with us to make the best choice. Seems like they really want to build good relationship wIth the customer. We really appreciate all they’ve done for us! We are very satisfied with their services overall. 10 stars for Nate and Jeremy!"
from Naperville, IL on February 13th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Harmonic Heating & Air Conditioning/files//harmonic-logo-footer.png$10S187 Schoger Dr Suite #54, Naperville IL 630-999-9008" You guys did a great job. Thank you for being professional, caring and providing great follow up in an emergency situation. Five stars is not enough, your a ten. Best service possible from your entire team."
from Naperville, IL on February 13th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Harmonic Heating & Air Conditioning/files//harmonic-logo-footer.png$10S187 Schoger Dr Suite #54, Naperville IL 630-999-9008" Very prompt service on a Sunday and they took the time to deal to determine if the part was under warranty and dealt with the claim."
from Lisle, IL on January 27th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Harmonic Heating & Air Conditioning/files//harmonic-logo-footer.png$10S187 Schoger Dr Suite #54, Naperville IL 630-999-9008" Very fast response. The technician was knowledgeable and took time to explain both his troubleshooting approach and the issue once he identified it. "
from Naperville, IL on January 23rd, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Harmonic Heating & Air Conditioning/files//harmonic-logo-footer.png$10S187 Schoger Dr Suite #54, Naperville IL 630-999-9008" Fantastic company to.work with! Everyone was knowledgeable, friendly and detail oriented. I look forward to working with Harmonic again as a "Rock star". Just a side bar, these guys are so nice, they even brought in my garbage cans on their way out!"
from Aurora, IL on January 23rd, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Harmonic Heating & Air Conditioning/files//harmonic-logo-footer.png$10S187 Schoger Dr Suite #54, Naperville IL 630-999-9008" Excellent service from Paul today and appreciated the quick turnaround from the time we called!"
from Naperville, IL on January 22nd, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Harmonic Heating & Air Conditioning/files//harmonic-logo-footer.png$10S187 Schoger Dr Suite #54, Naperville IL 630-999-9008" Great service as always. "
from Aurora, IL on January 20th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Harmonic Heating & Air Conditioning/files//harmonic-logo-footer.png$10S187 Schoger Dr Suite #54, Naperville IL 630-999-9008"The harmonic team once again displayed skill, professionalism, and enthusiasm for helping others with their HAV home needs! I bought a brand new Furnance/Thermostat system from Harmonic. From order to installation was seamless! I am literally thankful for the blessing of knowing that whenever I have a HAV need, my solution is one phone call away! The furnace system is very quiet and digital apps help me to control it from anywhere my digital tools and I are at in the country! So if you are looking to have new system to be installed or a HAV problem to be solved, I encourage you to call Harmonic! They truly are a blessing!"
from , ME on January 20th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Harmonic Heating & Air Conditioning/files//harmonic-logo-footer.png$10S187 Schoger Dr Suite #54, Naperville IL 630-999-9008" Thanks for coming out so quickly!"
from Naperville, IL on January 16th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)