630-999-9008
         
REVIEW US

Customer Reviews


See What Our Customers Are Saying

Harmonic Heating & Air Conditioning is your local comfort expert! Read our customer's reviews! Call us today.

EARN $25
when you refer friends and family

$25 Target, Home Depot, or Small Cakes gift cards are available to customers who refer us to their friends and family, and we show a paid invoice for that NEW referred customer. Just print the referral card, place your name on the card, and have your friend hand it to our Technicians at the time of payment. It's that easy.

download referral card

Harmonic Heating & Air Conditioning

Harmonic Heating & Air Conditioning/files//harmonic-logo-footer.png$630-999-900810S187 Schoger Dr Suite #55, Naperville IL
Harmonic Heating & Air Conditioning/files//harmonic-logo-footer.png630-999-9008$10S187 Schoger Dr Suite #55, Naperville IL starstarstarstarstar 4.9 / 5 | 296 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


Harmonic Heating & Air Conditioning/files//harmonic-logo-footer.png$10S187 Schoger Dr Suite #55, Naperville IL 630-999-9008"Showed up right when they said they would. They did a great job completing a furnace and AC install including removal of old equipment, minor duct work, installation of new humidifier, and installation of new thermostat including new wiring in under 8 hours."
from Aurora , IL on January 25th, 2022
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
"Glad we met your expectations John. We hope you're enjoying your new Furnace & AC equipment. You should start to see a savings on your utility bills as well. A humidifier is crucial during these Chicago winters. You'll find that the home is far more comfortable and efficient, especially paired with that new Thermostat. Enjoy the season. "
- Harmonic Heating & Air Conditioning
Harmonic Heating & Air Conditioning/files//harmonic-logo-footer.png$10S187 Schoger Dr Suite #55, Naperville IL 630-999-9008"Called for an appointment and they were able to send a technician the same day. The tech did a great job finding and fixing the issue with our furnace. He explained what he was doing the whole time and even gave recommendations on different filters we can use. Overall, professional, friendly, and prompt service. Will definitely use Harmonic again in the future."
from Aurora, IL on January 25th, 2022
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
"Great. We want to help educate our customers, so that they understand how their Furnace and Air Conditioner work, which helps make more educated decisions on next steps. Make sure you protect your HVAC system with our Rock*Star Furnace & AC Maintenance Plan to insure that the Furnace & AC get cleaned and checked every year to avoid those expensive No Heat or No AC calls, and save money on any Furnace or AC repair services. "
- Harmonic Heating & Air Conditioning
Harmonic Heating & Air Conditioning/files//harmonic-logo-footer.png$10S187 Schoger Dr Suite #55, Naperville IL 630-999-9008"Jeremy was very knowledgeable in describing what he could offer. But most importantly listened to what we wanted. Friendly prompt service and the guys left no trace that they were there. Definitely would recommend. "
from St. Charles, IL on January 25th, 2022
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
"Great. Listening is a great skill for a service company. There are so many issues that customers may have with their heating and cooling systems. So we need to listen to all of the issues, so that we can provide a variety of solutions. We're happy to help. Remember to tell your friends and family about Harmonic. "
- Harmonic Heating & Air Conditioning
Harmonic Heating & Air Conditioning/files//harmonic-logo-footer.png$10S187 Schoger Dr Suite #55, Naperville IL 630-999-9008"Greatest Guys in the suburbs tell them and you will never regret on time,fare price and professional.Ill defenitly reffer this guys i hope u consider them"
from Plainfield, IL on January 25th, 2022
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
"Thanks for the great 5-star review Antony. Check out our "Rock*Star Maintenance Plan" to keep your Furnace & AC healthy all year, and avoid those expensive No Heat calls. Save big on your annual Furnace & AC maintenance service, get a discount on parts and accessories, as well as a discount on a Furnace & AC replacement when that time comes. Enjoy the season. "
- Harmonic Heating & Air Conditioning
Harmonic Heating & Air Conditioning/files//harmonic-logo-footer.png$10S187 Schoger Dr Suite #55, Naperville IL 630-999-9008"1/12/22 Our 6 month old furnace stopped working yesterday afternoon. We called Harmonic about 7:30pm and they were out early this morning. All is well. Thank you Harmonic, great service. "
from Oswego, IL on January 12th, 2022
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
"Glad we could help Mr Davis. We don't advertise our On-Call service, but we're always available for our customers. Make sure you tell your friends and family about our "Rock*Star Maintenance Plan" to keep your Furnace & AC healthy all year, and avoid those expensive No Heat calls. Save big on your annual Furnace & AC maintenance service, get a discount on parts and accessories, as well as a discount on a Furnace & AC replacement when that time comes. Enjoy the season. "
- Harmonic Heating & Air Conditioning
Harmonic Heating & Air Conditioning/files//harmonic-logo-footer.png$10S187 Schoger Dr Suite #55, Naperville IL 630-999-9008"Shawn serviced our furnace. He explained everything he was doing and showed me the areas of concern. He was able to figure out the problem and cleaned the areas that needed it. He was honest and knowledgeable. Great service! Thanks! "
from Plainfield, IL on January 10th, 2022
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
"Great. We love Sean! Remember to sign up for the Rock*Star maintenance plan to make sure that you furnace and AC get their tune-up every year, and avoid those expensive No-Heat or No-Cool emergency service calls! For only $170 p/year, you always "got a guy" for your HVAC system, and you'll never have to worry again. "
- Harmonic Heating & Air Conditioning
Harmonic Heating & Air Conditioning/files//harmonic-logo-footer.png$10S187 Schoger Dr Suite #55, Naperville IL 630-999-9008"After 3 weeks our new furnace is working great, very quiet and reliable. Many thanks to Harmonic Heating for fantastic immediate response to our call about a failed furnace just before Christmas. Crew was wonderful, fast and efficient work with excellent cleanup. We are very grateful to have such a fine company as Harmonic HVAC nearby. Thank you again!"
from , IL on January 10th, 2022
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
"Love it! Remember to protect your new Furnace & AC with our signature Rock*Star maintenance plan to make sure that you get your Furnace & AC tune-up every year, and avoid those expensive No-Heat or No-Cool emergency service calls when it gets older! For only $170 p/year, you always "got a guy" for your HVAC system. "
- Harmonic Heating & Air Conditioning
Harmonic Heating & Air Conditioning/files//harmonic-logo-footer.png$10S187 Schoger Dr Suite #55, Naperville IL 630-999-9008"Harmonic has been providing us with preventative maintenance on our heating & air conditioning system as well as our water heater. Always professional and trustworthy. They helped nurse our systems until they were no longer reliable and we felt confident in giving them our business when replacing all 3 units. "
from Aurora, IL on December 31st, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
"That's the best execution of our Rock*Star Maintenance Plan. We have 2 plans (VIP & Total RockStar) for older HVAC systems AND hot water heaters that provide great discounts on those Doctor Visits when the equipment is toward the end of it's life, and need more maintenance or repair services. However, the General Admission is perfect for even new systems to cost-effectively clean, service, and maintain your new furnace and AC even when they are new. We're always happy to serve our community and help everyone save money on their furnace and air conditioner repair services or installation. Best feature of all 3 plans is that they provide a discount on NEW HVAC equipment when that time comes. Thanks for trusting Harmonic. Enjoy the season. "
- Harmonic Heating & Air Conditioning
Harmonic Heating & Air Conditioning/files//harmonic-logo-footer.png$10S187 Schoger Dr Suite #55, Naperville IL 630-999-9008"Fast, professional, friendly people and excellent service. a fair price also, I am happy. "
from Yorkville, IL on December 30th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
"We're always happy to serve our community and help everyone save money on their furnace and air conditioner repair services or installation. Remember to protect your NEW HVAC equipment with 1 of 3 Rock*Star Maintenance Plans to insure that it gets it's annual cleaning. Thanks for trusting Harmonic. "
- Harmonic Heating & Air Conditioning
Harmonic Heating & Air Conditioning/files//harmonic-logo-footer.png$10S187 Schoger Dr Suite #55, Naperville IL 630-999-9008"Harmonic was wonderful! They were very fast, out to my house the same day I called as the house was freezing! The service was excellent and everyone very professional - I would highly recommend!"
from , IL on December 20th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
"Love to hear it Liz. Remember to protect your HVAC equipment with 1 of 3 Rock*Star Maintenance Plans to insure that it gets it's annual cleaning, quality service and repairs, and even get DISCOUNTS on a new furnace or air conditioner when that time comes. You can also get discounts on the installation of IAQ products like Air Purification products, Humidifiers, Smart Thermostats, and many more. Stay Warm. Enjoy the season. "
- Harmonic Heating & Air Conditioning