Harmonic Heating & Air Conditioning is here for you! Call us today when you need heating, air conditioning, water heating, air quality or commercial HVAC services! Harmonic is your local comfort expert!

Customer Reviews


See What Our Customers Are Saying

Harmonic Heating & Air Conditioning is your local comfort expert! Read our customer's reviews! Call us today.

EARN $25
when you refer friends and family

$25 Target, Home Depot, or Small Cakes gift cards are available to customers who refer us to their friends and family, and we show a paid invoice for that NEW referred customer. Just print the referral card, place your name on the card, and have your friend hand it to our Technicians at the time of payment. It's that easy.

download referral card

Harmonic Heating & Air Conditioning

starstarstarstarstar 5.0 / 5 | 121 Total Reviews

5 stars
118
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0

Leave A Review

Rating:


"Everything went very well. Would use Harmonic again in the future. Technician was great and very helpful. "
R . E from Oswego, IL on November 14th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Nate did a great job! We thank you for your great service and your honest work!"
K . M from Oswego, IL on November 14th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Very happy"
M . K from Naperville, IL on November 14th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Excellent customer service! Our technician, Nate, was very polite and helpful. Highly recommend Harmonic!"
J . B from Montgomery, IL on November 14th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Fantastic service. I posted about your company on The Oaks of Churchill Club Facebook Page and a few others said how great you did too!"
G . K from Oswego, IL on November 12th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Great service as always!"
M . S from Montgomery, IL on November 12th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Nate is a total Rock Star!!!!!! He was very knowledgeable, fast, and was able to fix problems when other HVAC companies told me it could not be done. I highly recommend Harmonic to anyone in the future. "
A . G from Oswego, IL on November 10th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Tony was on time and professional. A couple days after service I noticed an issue and before I could call about it Liz called me. I was scheduled for a follow up that day and the problem was taken care of to my total satisfaction. I have always had excellent service from everyone and highly recommend to anyone looking for a heating or cooling referral."
R . E from Oswego, IL on November 7th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Tony was prompt, gave me some lessons on the filter, answered questions and did a good job."
L . K from Darien, IL on November 7th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Service was great! I'm still waiting on a quote on a part but other than that, no complaints!"
S . D from Downers Grove, IL on November 6th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)