Harmonic Heating & Air Conditioning is here for you! Call us today when you need heating, air conditioning, water heating, air quality or commercial HVAC services! Harmonic is your local comfort expert!

Customer Reviews


See What Our Customers Are Saying

Harmonic Heating & Air Conditioning is your local comfort expert! Read our customer's reviews! Call us today.

EARN $25
when you refer friends and family

$25 Target, Home Depot, or Small Cakes gift cards are available to customers who refer us to their friends and family, and we show a paid invoice for that NEW referred customer. Just print the referral card, place your name on the card, and have your friend hand it to our Technicians at the time of payment. It's that easy.

download referral card

Harmonic Heating & Air Conditioning

starstarstarstarstar 5.0 / 5 | 121 Total Reviews

5 stars
118
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0

Leave A Review

Rating:


" Great service, Quality Work!"
S . C from Montgomery, IL on November 6th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Great job - Brandon was very informative and professional."
A . C from Batavia, IL on November 6th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Great service"
J . K from Oswego, IL on November 4th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Diagnosed correctly and have the boiler working better than ever! Walked me through all the steps to properly shut down and restart boiler."
J . T from Montgomery, IL on November 3rd, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" I am beyond thrilled with your service! The phone call Friday night kept me from stressing about it all weekend... and he came, fixed it, and it was simple and stress free!!! In fact, my husband didn't tip him at all ... so sending something in the mail tomorrow..!! Thanks again!!!! "
T . H from Naperville, IL on October 31st, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Harmonic always does a great job for us! Thanks to Tony."
J . M from Oswego, IL on October 30th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Always great service! Thank you!"
D . E from Bolingbrook, IL on October 26th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Service was excellent!! The technician was very knowledgeable and friendly. Harmonic will be my go to company for any of my heating and air conditioning from here on out.."
G . R from Montgomery, IL on October 23rd, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Brandon was very professional and courteous. He was efficient in that he focused on getting the job done. "
E . G from Montgomery, IL on October 19th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"As usual, Jeremy was prompt and efficient! "
C . T from Naperville, IL on October 19th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)