Customer Reviews


See What Our Customers Are Saying

Harmonic Heating & Air Conditioning is your local comfort expert! Read our customer's reviews! Call us today.

EARN $25
when you refer friends and family

$25 Target, Home Depot, or Small Cakes gift cards are available to customers who refer us to their friends and family, and we show a paid invoice for that NEW referred customer. Just print the referral card, place your name on the card, and have your friend hand it to our Technicians at the time of payment. It's that easy.

download referral card

Harmonic Heating & Air Conditioning

Harmonic Heating & Air Conditioning/files//harmonic-logo-footer.png$630-999-900810S187 Schoger Dr Suite #54, Naperville IL
Harmonic Heating & Air Conditioning/files//harmonic-logo-footer.png630-999-9008$10S187 Schoger Dr Suite #54, Naperville IL starstarstarstarstar 4.9 / 5 | 181 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


Harmonic Heating & Air Conditioning/files//harmonic-logo-footer.png$10S187 Schoger Dr Suite #54, Naperville IL 630-999-9008"This review is long overdue! We contacted Harmonic after a problem with a different HVAC company about a year ago and have been thankful for the service received from Harmonic ever since! Our most recent appointment for spring tune up with Tony reminded me how much I appreciate them. He is terrific! And a big shout out to Jeremy, Brandon and Liz who have all been wonderful to work with too! You all are the best! Thank you for providing great service."
from Naperville, IL on May 24th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Harmonic Heating & Air Conditioning/files//harmonic-logo-footer.png$10S187 Schoger Dr Suite #54, Naperville IL 630-999-9008" Fixed in no time. Honest, friendly and knowledgeable. Very fair pricing, too."
from Aurora, IL on April 6th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Harmonic Heating & Air Conditioning/files//harmonic-logo-footer.png$10S187 Schoger Dr Suite #54, Naperville IL 630-999-9008" Harmonic is always on top of their job. Courteous, clean and expert technicians. Would recommend them to all."
from Naperville, IL on March 29th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Harmonic Heating & Air Conditioning/files//harmonic-logo-footer.png$10S187 Schoger Dr Suite #54, Naperville IL 630-999-9008"Have be very satisfied with the work and communicative from the service technicians"
from Aurora, IL on March 22nd, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Harmonic Heating & Air Conditioning/files//harmonic-logo-footer.png$10S187 Schoger Dr Suite #54, Naperville IL 630-999-9008" great Job"
from Aurora, IL on March 19th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Harmonic Heating & Air Conditioning/files//harmonic-logo-footer.png$10S187 Schoger Dr Suite #54, Naperville IL 630-999-9008" Thank you for coming out so quickly and being so helpful and kind!"
from Aurora, IL on February 25th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Harmonic Heating & Air Conditioning/files//harmonic-logo-footer.png$10S187 Schoger Dr Suite #54, Naperville IL 630-999-9008"Efficient and informative "
from Bolingbrook, IL on February 23rd, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Harmonic Heating & Air Conditioning/files//harmonic-logo-footer.png$10S187 Schoger Dr Suite #54, Naperville IL 630-999-9008"My furnace installation was quick and clean! I am 100% happy with my decision to go with Harmonic! "
from Montgomery, IL on February 15th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Harmonic Heating & Air Conditioning/files//harmonic-logo-footer.png$10S187 Schoger Dr Suite #54, Naperville IL 630-999-9008" fantastic service"
from Naperville, IL on February 13th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Harmonic Heating & Air Conditioning/files//harmonic-logo-footer.png$10S187 Schoger Dr Suite #54, Naperville IL 630-999-9008" Tony, the technician, was professional and friendly. He was great at his job and very thoroughly and clearly explained what was needed. I would recommend Harmonic to anyone I know that has HVAC needs. Thanks again for a wonderful job. "
from Plainfield, IL on February 9th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)