Customer Reviews


See What Our Customers Are Saying

Harmonic Heating & Air Conditioning is your local comfort expert! Read our customer's reviews! Call us today.

EARN $25
when you refer friends and family

$25 Target, Home Depot, or Small Cakes gift cards are available to customers who refer us to their friends and family, and we show a paid invoice for that NEW referred customer. Just print the referral card, place your name on the card, and have your friend hand it to our Technicians at the time of payment. It's that easy.

download referral card

Harmonic Heating & Air Conditioning

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.9 / 5 | 148 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


" Harmonic always does a great job for us! Thanks to Tony."
from Oswego, IL on October 30th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
" Always great service! Thank you!"
from Bolingbrook, IL on October 26th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
"Service was excellent!! The technician was very knowledgeable and friendly. Harmonic will be my go to company for any of my heating and air conditioning from here on out.."
from Montgomery, IL on October 23rd, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
" Brandon was very professional and courteous. He was efficient in that he focused on getting the job done. "
from Montgomery, IL on October 19th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
"As usual, Jeremy was prompt and efficient! "
from Naperville, IL on October 19th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
" The service man was outstanding, telling me every step of the way, how it was going."
from Naperville, IL on October 18th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
" Phone communication was excellent. Technician was very polite and prompt; he also answered all of my questions. The estimate to replace the needle valve was higher than hoped so I will look into doing the replacement myself."
from Aurora, IL on October 18th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
" Fantastic! However my wife Megan wants to know who Michelle is 🤣"
from Oswego, IL on October 18th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
" On time, thorough and honest!"
from Naperville, IL on October 17th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
" Everything was great "
from Naperville, IL on October 16th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)